Omg tried to withdraw money from chocolate finance cannot immediate withdrawal. Say need up to 10 working days to withdraw

Bumperbee88

I think they are looking at how to "license" these finfluencers ;)

Also means more money for the G
How to license. They are not even professions. These are all Tom, Dick, and Harry. In another words, they mom and pop retail investors. Unless they MAS stop them once and for all.

sunsetbay

the influencers that heavily promote chocolate finance and earn affiliate commissions previously were:

Kelvin,
Seth guy,
Josh,
Honeymoney,
Demi,
+ many other smaller YouTubers~

not sure about 1M65 loo, I think he didn't~

Only Master Leong made a video on CF 6 months ago and said "very risky" and question the sustainability of it's product~

m0n0n0ke

the influencers that heavily promote chocolate finance and earn affiliate commissions previously were:

Kelvin,
Seth guy,
Josh,
Honeymoney,
Demi,

Only Master Leong made a video on CF 6 months ago and said "very risky" and question the sustainability of it's product~

wow....................interesting..........................

Emperor_Hippo

Kelvin,
Seth guy,
Josh,
Honeymoney,
Demi,

how many of those simi influencers got white hair below?

if have, let me know. then i may consider their advice.

some of them look barely past their teens, COME ON!!!

1.koln

Influencers also can believe? 99% of the time, they are paid to endorse them, of course say good things about them lah.
Financial influencers should be regulated like financial professional

The consequences of lax rules in finance is far too damaging

Even the US president is outright scamming his own voters

Nevereatrice

Sounds like ponzi scheme use your money invest into bonds which is dropping atm lol! Gg ts prepare to withdraw 0

white_prince

How to license. They are not even professions. These are all Tom, Dick, and Harry. In another words, they mom and pop retail investors. Unless they MAS stop them once and for all.
Govt cannot stop starts up or banned them, govt always encourage new starts up but cannot support. Its a contradiction from the start. :)
The more the caahflow, the more happening it is for govt and country, good to wash white the money.

maikumgong

Kelvin,
Seth guy,
Josh,
Honeymoney,
Demi,

Wow or was Master Leong not offered affiliated program?

Who is this master leong, I need to watch his video

letonzy

Sounds like ponzi scheme use your money invest into bonds which is dropping atm lol! Gg ts prepare to withdraw 0

huh. .cf invest in mmf and short term bond.I don't see big drop leh
u label cf ponzi dun later arrow shoot back at you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.