Omg tried to withdraw money from chocolate finance cannot immediate withdrawal. Say need up to 10 working days to withdraw

maikumgong

Kevin learns investing also got edmw account leh, last time got follow him but had stopped~ cannot follow blindly, many influencers simply parroting what others are saying~ :s22:
Edmw plenty of hidden dragons.

I think takagi ramen also has edmw account

testart

Has the Founder, Mr Walter step forward to address the issue already?

CrunchTime

Nothing is unusual in the market except the two influencers who posted the videos.
I think it’s quite hypocritical for them to portray themselves as “noble” by saying they will withdraw their money only after posting the videos, especially when they are fully aware that their actions will trigger a mini “bank run” among those who follow their advice. They even acknowledge this to some extent by stating they don’t believe they will cause a bank run - there’s clearly an underlying tone to that statement.

OutBreak

After updated the app. I cannot get OTP to relogon. Lucky my account is zero.

AndroidComa

like Bybit. jitao live stream and explain
think they learn from MIW lah
just say we are monitoring, can liao
now they are in breach of false advertising also

https://www.chocolatefinance.com/fa...thdrawal-processing-time&category=money-inout
You can withdraw your money anytime. Most withdrawals are instant (speed is our middle name 😎):
• For withdrawals up to S$20k (or multiple withdrawals adding up to S$20k within any 1 given day) – You will receive your money instantly!
i have screenshot that i withdraw 20K i need to wait 3-10 biz days

false advertising

carey

How to license. They are not even professions. These are all Tom, Dick, and Harry. In another words, they mom and pop retail investors. Unless they MAS stop them once and for all.
Easy - they need to sit for exam, get the cert before MAS gives them a license

This is the same for other financial advisors

Posting "advice" without license could get fined hahah

fulaien

Bank run? The more the delay the more people will be scared and withdraw

yellowduck

Like that no one wants to be influencers already.

Anything goes wrong kana sure till Oak bak cup
well, it s part and parcel of the business... if a baby milk powder maker pay you millions to endorse and in the end got baby died from it, you sure kena, at least the reputation jialat..... thats the risk of the business... no free lunch hor.. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.