Omg tried to withdraw money from chocolate finance cannot immediate withdrawal. Say need up to 10 working days to withdraw

Acetone

Does their app still ask you to contact “Custom Service” when you click withdraw ? Or has the auntie fixed the typo?

carey

:ROFLMAO: Of course it is a SCAM.
Their imbecile advertisements practically scream that aloud.
The scammers are telegraphing : { Don't say we did not warn you }.

For example :
If chocolate makes YOU happy, the logic goes that { Chocolate Finance makes your money happy }.
Their recent debut campaign, { Happy money, happy you }.

You have to be extremely foolish to put your money into something so idiotic like that.

If Singaporeans lose their money in this SCAM, then it reflects poorly on Singaporeans' street-wise IQ.
You will be surprised how financially illiterate many SGeans are

Not sure if they are lazy or just can't be bothered to learn

Just listen to friend and influencers :ROFLMAO:

addict951

Actually I also got put money at Chocolate 1.
Nao I also learnt the lesson riao: never place money wif non-SDIC insured institutions, no matter how attractive the returns are, cos you see nao. Wah, you scream, cry, go bang table there’s just no way to get back your money when you need it the most.
when sh\t like that happens, 你听了真的会怕的. :look:

footi3

I tell you hor
I founded a hack to earn 1% cashback for payment to IRAS via AXS.
I also dun know if it’s a loophole or they purposely let me earn that 1% :o :look:

shh
keep it to yourself unless u don’t want this anymore

Whimsica

He's either anyhow smoking or admitting that programmes were poorly designed without understanding the local market.

Just a typical FT mismanaging businesses.

whatheheck

jskm
' a couple of people' gaming the system and end up many many many want to withdraw :s11:
I don't understand

Emperor_Hippo

You will be surprised how financially illiterate many SGeans are

Not sure if they are lazy or just can't be bothered to learn

Just listen to friend and influencers :ROFLMAO:
yah. and some of these ppl actually received a full fledged primary to uni education?!

come on, just get good grades to get degree to game the ststem again si bo?!

carey

yah. and some of these ppl actually received a full fledged primary to uni education?!

come on, just get good grades to get degree to game the ststem again si bo?!
Same like our scholars lah

They are only good at gaming the system - can't think on their feet, got no street smart and everything needs to form a committee :ROFLMAO:

Godeau

somemore it ish juz $1k / person / mth... like that also called gaming the system?? $1k worth of miles also cannotch gib?? then might as well notch reward in the 1st place!!!! :s22::frown:
Tiagong got some people with access to multiple accounts

addict951

Actually 他不可以讲 人家 game his system 1.
You ownself let ppl use your debit kard earn 2 miles for every dollar used wif no cap. Of cos ppl will max it out to earn this benefit.
This angmo must be thinking like aiya, Sinkiepore so small population so small how much can they spend anyway.

Unfortunately he didn’t know Sinkiepore actually got many rich ppl 1. Somemore very free ppl who always try to work the loopholes. :o

ashethen

Max every month only $1k can earn miles at 2mpd, after 0.4mpd.

Another bs and lie he is saying blaming customers for using axs to overpay taxes and receive refunds for the overpayment then withdrawing, causing the withdrawal volume to spike.

I think most customers withdrew their money due to his first lie of axs cutting off using cf card, which many found it unethical and disgusting. Not due to people gaming the system for miles.

And he not commenting on his first lie then blaming customers just proved how unethical his company is.

Rosanjinz

Max every month only $1k can earn miles.

Another bs and lie he is saying blaming customers for using axs to overpay taxes and receive refunds for the overpayment then withdrawing, causing the withdrawal volume to spike.

I think most customers withdrew their money due to his first lie of axs cutting off using cf card, which many found it unethical and disgusting. Not due to people gaming the system for miles.

And he not commenting on his first lie then blaming customers just proved how unethical his company is.

This is wrong. first 1k earn 2 miles

anything more than 1k will earn 0.4 miles per dollar with no cap

the thing is, so many people all gian png the 0.4 miles.

Rosanjinz

anyway the people that say it is not illegal is like those that say the 99/1 property rule also not illegal

but one can obviously see, rules can be amended anytime

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.