[GE2025] Extensive changes to electoral boundaries due to population shifts; only 5 GRCs, 4 SMCs left intact

Mehmeh吃草

Last erection team, moi take is because the honorable son shows his face and support there, so PSP got good result. But he wont be here this time.

Ill be glad to be proven wrong. :LOL:

Honorable son might send his regards through the web 😁

Yowe55 mini

Hmmm

Chiu sound like ai

Moi happy with moi 30k rental income

😊😊😊

Dear chongquan82,

Please advise what is 30k rental income. I would appreciate if you can share the opportunity with me.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

888blancgmail

Boss, you need to ask the RIGHT TIME.
Did you not see so much magic happening in the other areas ?
Dun lose hope.
Email him and cc L Wong.
Thank me later.
Or else put it on STOMP.
Contrast it with the Good work done by JoJo.
It will be a HIT !!!!
Pointless. Waste time only.

To hv a better future for Singapore too, I rather vote for Opp in, which is better than this jlb pap, Eric Chua.

Evcats

Why PAP Still Powerhouse

1. Track Record & Trust:
    • PAP delivers stability, economic growth, and no-nonsense policies (even if ERP and COE sibei sian). “You want chaos like other countries ah? Better stick with PAP!”
  2. Resource Advantage:
    • PAP got deep pockets, grassroots networks, and civil service support. Opposition? Mostly passion and free T-shirts.
  3. Fear of the Unknown:
    • Some voters scared opposition anyhow chut pattern. “Eh, you sure they can run town council properly or not? Last time got AHPE saga leh!”

Opposition’s Uphill Battle

1. GRC System:
    • To win a GRC, opposition needs A-team vs A-team. But PAP’s ministers are like Michelin-star chefs – hard to beat.
  2. Media Landscape:
    • Mainstream media still pro-PAP. Opposition relies on Facebook rants and kopitiam gossip to spread their message.
  3. “Flight to Safety” Mentality:
    • In crises (e.g., COVID, recession), voters anyhow chope PAP like they chope hawker seats. “Better the devil you know!”

treeskull

All the opposition need to form a coalition or else will have three legged fight which certainly 100% pap will win

sanukboy

If Jalan Besar can include areas like Kim Seng, Toa Payoh, and Kallang, why be surprised by the new GRC? Lol.if jalan besar can consist of kim seng, TPY, Kallang and so many different areas, why be so surprise with the new merger? lol.
Holland was so close to be swallowed by Tanjong Pagar GRC...

addict951

Btw, I heard on news no moar Bukit Batok ah? The Murali guy tio retrenched or what?
Then BB tio merged wif what to become what???

pushtopen

literal first thoughts are they scared of csj ah

or Murali mai sng liao?

vat happened to Bukit batok smc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.