Used to vote there, WP did not do well in the past.Hmm, more of a guess i guess.
I hope WP comes to Jalan Besar, that is my hope

Used to vote there, WP did not do well in the past.Hmm, more of a guess i guess.
I hope to see WP vs TSL if before August National DayHmm, more of a guess i guess.
Lim Tean is not playing there this year.Used to vote there, WP did not do well in the past.
He juz announce he going....Lim Tean is not playing there this year.
There is a vacancy.
Maybe SMC is the safest area to battle this time.Sembawang west smc weird weird one
I thought he is whacking all the SMCs under PAR.He juz announce he going....
Then National Day, we will sing we are old Singapore, we are new Singapore,Not big how to carry see Leng in
Used to vote there, WP did not do well in the past.
Lim Tean is not playing there this year.
There is a vacancy.
He juz announce he going....
Sobei boliao leh. They trying to add more seats? One small smc carve out of grc. Waste tax payer monies to manage that smc
That Shawn guy is useless one. After Tharman left, he convienetly took over and was never seen for the next few years until last year, giving out less than $2 veggies to residents at Taman Jurong. Then he disappear again.still got that shawn guy leh.....
That Shawn guy is useless one. After Tharman left, he convienetly took over and was never seen for the next few years until last year, giving out less than $2 veggies to residents at Taman Jurong. Then he disappear again.![]()
I feel that they will take Punggol GRC. Near their place, lots of young voters, plus Low Thiang Khiang's dream of uniting Hougang can come true.Don't forget WP won 2 GRCs so GRCs aren't insurmountable fortresses as what ppl think...
Punggol GRC plenty of gratefuls who become New Citizens but will they want some more New Citizens to retrench them when they become old?same thoughts, very likely will fall to WP if only WP run
Scared he go in or ncmpChee soon juan bukit batok smc byebye liao
Got see PSP before...but hor those small party sigh also come inBut you got see PSP around your area before?
3国统一?I feel that they will take Punggol GRC. Near their place, lots of young voters, plus Low Thiang Khiang's dream of uniting Hougang can come true.
Good lah.....Talk to them and see if their values matches yours. If it matches, maybe you wanna help them be polling agent or counting agent?Got see PSP before...but hor those small party sigh also come in