Now Property Agent So Aggressive, Go Door to Door

white_prince

Last time only spam flyers weekly

Last night got one agent knock on my door, ask me interested to sell and upgrade to condo boh, I said no intension to do anything at the moment, then he start showing graph la photos la try to brainwash me

Last last ask me to give phone number so can share me updates, I said no I don't want to disclose my personal number

Then boh bian he left

Now become property agent is jin challenging
They are like influencers

toolbox03

want to pay or not only. 5k security guard, my neighbour house has one, they even build a guard house overseeing the road outside from their elevated land. last i check they are not minister or in malaysia.
Too much marnee don’t know where to spend

get a few guard dogs, their barks is loud enough to alarm the whole neighbourhood when intruder come,

add in motion sensor camera around the house

Hyruga

That's why stay at new flats very troublesome. Keep getting harassed by agents. Stay at older flats better.

Icestillwater

Why do you want to be a Millionaire when you are already a Multi Millionaire?

There are so many low profile super rich folks who live in HDB because of convenience and close proximity to their workplace.

People have no idea how problematic it is to have something done because you need a majority of owners to agree before work can commence.

Imagine you need to wait more than ONE YEAR to have your malfunction lift replaced because it is no longer serviceable...
And you stay on the NINETEENTH STOREY...šŸ˜„
Where got such ting? Vote out the Ma if tis happens

AngelRomeo

You can undercut and sell hdb for $1888 condo for $4888 and landed for $8888 and every time you go live you can sell you no.1 agent in Singapore sell 501+ units
maybe i should start a coy called HomeTransaction

Sell hdb at $999, condo at $3,999 and landed for $5,000

Corba2001

Edmwers will definitely support u

no need homesell alareadi
Edmwers wont support any form of property related instruments...

We rather do it ourselves than let this zero value-add scums to earn even 1-cent of our money, what's more $999.

A Better Tomorrow

Spam flyers work in good time where transaction volumes are high and agents can just achieve min effort to get the job done.
Vice versa when times are bad, flyers are a waste of time and money and doing a door to door gets instant feedback and lead to close the deal or recognize genuine follow up

Icestillwater

Edmwers wont support any form of property related instruments...

We rather do it ourselves than let this zero value-add scums to earn even 1-cent of our money, what's more $999.
Edmwers all earn $20k lei… why waste your own time to go and sell house instead of paying $999?

would not the time to better spend earning even a fraction of $20k, which is surely more than $999

Corba2001

Edmwers all earn $20k lei… why waste your own time to go and sell house instead of paying $999?

would not the time to better spend earning even a fraction of $20k, which is surely more than $999
Here stigma is strong against ppty agents or agents of any kind... EDMWers prefer to burn the money than let this group earn

Duapui-ti

There’s no need to be a middleman—you can still be a GrabFood rider or a Grab driver! In the worst-case scenario, you can sweep the streets with pride.

pwongkk

Last time only spam flyers weekly

Last night got one agent knock on my door, ask me interested to sell and upgrade to condo boh, I said no intension to do anything at the moment, then he start showing graph la photos la try to brainwash me

Last last ask me to give phone number so can share me updates, I said no I don't want to disclose my personal number

Then boh bian he left

Now become property agent is jin challenging
Many years ago I told both the agent n a buyer my high selling price. If he can find a buyer at my asking price or higher, I pass to him.

As for that buyer, separate case, can see no intention of buying and trying to low ball. Told him the higher fixed price, take it or leave it.

Cokacola

Which area is your house ? I see whether hot spot or not ? If hot spot u give me 3% comms for sell and punch me one time 9696 one..I don't mind ..but don't punch face can..I depend face eat rice one
nowadays i see some agents advertising for $1888 flat fee only, you still want 3%?

my area holland-bukit timah GRC, not so hot spot but alot of bloody agents

heroking

i thought now is AI and tech era
still got agent go door to door meh
now use youtube or ig to sell can liao arh?

satkimania

Imagine the edmwer kids grew up to be insurance and property agents. Their father post flaming post on their kids careers

So edmwers kids will become scum vermin's parasites leeches

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.