Realistic People Club

Spike

Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!! :(
:(

“The standing boy of Nagasaki" is a historic photograph taken in Nagasaki, Japan, in 1945, shortly after the atomic bombing of that city on August 9. The photograph is of a boy of about 10 with his dead baby brother strapped to his back, waiting for his turn at the crematorium.

A soldier noticed him and asked him to keep this dead child down so that he would not get tired.
He replied: He's not heavy, he's my brother!

The soldier understood.
Since then, this image has become a symbol of unity in Japan.
Let this be our motto: "He's not heavy. He's my brother. She's my sister."
If he falls, raise him. Even if you get tired, help him.
And if his support is weak, and if he makes a mistake, forgive him because he is not heavy he is your brother. And if the world abandons him, carry him on your back.

Friendship and family means carrying each other through, no matter whatever happens. 🙏🙏

#friendshipvibes
#familyvibes

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/19271u4tAp/

crimsontactics

:(

“The standing boy of Nagasaki" is a historic photograph taken in Nagasaki, Japan, in 1945, shortly after the atomic bombing of that city on August 9. The photograph is of a boy of about 10 with his dead baby brother strapped to his back, waiting for his turn at the crematorium.

A soldier noticed him and asked him to keep this dead child down so that he would not get tired.
He replied: He's not heavy, he's my brother!

The soldier understood.
Since then, this image has become a symbol of unity in Japan.
Let this be our motto: "He's not heavy. He's my brother. She's my sister."
If he falls, raise him. Even if you get tired, help him.
And if his support is weak, and if he makes a mistake, forgive him because he is not heavy he is your brother. And if the world abandons him, carry him on your back.

Friendship and family means carrying each other through, no matter whatever happens. 🙏🙏

#friendshipvibes
#familyvibes

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/19271u4tAp/
Jin chim Bro Spike!!! :(

wongminmin

tot chiu short?? :s22::frown:
erm, his info got what use? :s22::frown:
ask him short what......dunnoe.... ask him why red, also dunnoe..... only tell me recession. lol

if u ask me about gold trading.... i can tell chiu USA bomb yemen, gold price will go up. Resistance $3050.
then now gold passed 3k..... will challenge for $3100 and go beyond $3100 in the coming month.

US market red red!!! :(

Today market red red sia!!! :(

Yeah last year Bro wongminmin... :(

Bro wongminmin why today all US stocks red red de? :(

US market crashing liao!!! :(

@wongminmin

Red market tonight Bro @wongminmin !!! :(

Bro @wongminmin, US market crashed today!!! :(

crimsontactics

erm, his info got what use? :s22::frown:
ask him short what......dunnoe.... ask him why red, also dunnoe..... only tell me recession. lol

if u ask me about gold trading.... i can tell chiu USA bomb yemen, gold price will go up. Resistance $3050.
then now gold passed 3k..... will challenge for $3100 and go beyond $3100 in the coming month.
Why tag moi Bro wongminmin!!! :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.