GarnetDragon
Bahahaha! Nutella is the reason why we're both still phat istgHo mai…
Im going weak in the knees with Nutella!!!
Now got ice cream some more?
Gone case liao, I cannot eat healthy already.

Gg whack later 1 ton u both wan join me bo @GarnetDragon @W1n7f1r3
At the same time collect more calories probablyOoh W1nnie mate I see the next Happy Meal toys are gonna be Minecraft hehe
I've been collecting the Pokemon cards for the past 5 weeks like crazy homai tian ah![]()

Gg whack later 1 ton u both wan join me bo @GarnetDragon @W1n7f1r3
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
I got 1 tanker similar size.... But heng this one not moi. Insc sure claim kao kao. Hope no one is hurt. Can't imagine if it contains combustible gas........ Chika boom.... ScaryU whack one ton rater like the silo dropped onto the road at Balestier Rd dah![]()
Ooohh “term break”Bahahaha! Nutella is the reason why we're both still phat istg
I've been exercising a lot more lately since it's my term break, but I still needa keep my junk food intake low ehe![]()

I got 1 tanker similar size.... But heng this one not moi. Insc sure claim kao kao. Hope no one is hurt. Can't imagine if it contains combustible gas........ Chika boom.... Scary
I am a xxr didi larh youOoohh “term break”
Garnet is actually a schoolingmeimeididi!

Wun be surprise 1 day some siao eh carry such stuff than....... Chika boom......Think need special license n safety measures to transport de
Anyhow ply the road machiam rater like apocalypse eberiware dah
It’s Gong Yoo!I am a xxr didi larh you
Sadgely, I am not yandao not muscular like ur Gong Too oppa
Simpur reason: all that jiaking made me bui🫠
Aiyoo siao liao! I forgor my glasses againIt’s Gong Yoo!
Respect puleez!!!

ChaotaI got 1 tanker similar size.... But heng this one not moi. Insc sure claim kao kao. Hope no one is hurt. Can't imagine if it contains combustible gas........ Chika boom.... Scary
Yes I drank salt water fr the husk damn songzWhoa, so many durians at once @@
Do hydrate well so u don't get too heaty k?