I m a lcp but my staff are captain , major

VEF888

like that wanna flex ah?

come back and start thread if you are civilian never touch machine gun and ammo before, and all your staff are
lcp, lt col or even general bah.

like this guy:

licensed-image

Ethan_

Think many, if not most people move on and never mention army after ROD. Only when among peers then they may talk army. Out there in the civilian world, nobody care and nobody want know. They see army boys no up. Not like served finish got much respect or benefit. Only disadvantage and liability. Still need to slog like slave and worse, tio gan by non serving FT superior. :s22:

Hyruga

Very good liao lo.

Imagine if you are lcp and the rest of the staff all corporals, sergeants just 1 of 2 rank higher than you. You also jialat

puppey

aiyo command sch rejects come in to boost ego , suddenly all bosses and high flyer are cpl and lcp lol

Ethan_

Does it matter? You pes f they also don't dare say anything.
Think somehow those that can down pes (as in keng chu peng) may get some respect. In such a rigid system they found a way out. Not many can or will do. Thus the respect.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.