• Widening income gap

Votes: 263 30.7%
  • Unemployment/Lack of opportunities for citizens

Votes: 393 45.9%

• Total voters

priore

Wait. Hold up.

You're basically telling us that there is a protocol by which you would advise MPs to avoid "difficult" ppl?

You mean to tell us that in apprising your MPs, there is a deliberate act of filtering out tough to handle people/topics?

Are you sure that's what you would like to portray?

Because if yes, you're just about to admit that they are kept in the ivory tower and being painted a whole different story thanks to people like you.

CaiPuDan

all the FB comments supporting him wor. looks like landslide victory for incumbent liao..

Monstruo^

广东老兄 Canto uncle dllm hargow lor mai gai char siew bao jhj

红星大奖最会哭女主角 got space can do

小小市长 with all her minions 市长

因为有我 Claim Credit Tong

鸡蛋面很苦 Eggmy Bitter

阴阳路之我站在巴士上跟鬼挥手 son of punggol

All those from JH

Joelleyuan

ALL the jiakliaobee MAYORS,
and then all of the old farts,
and then ALL of them except the Louis guy who care for animals welfare.

justln

all the FB comments supporting him wor. looks like landslide victory for incumbent liao..
X1MHLTa.png

KakiMeow

“They are our residents. Regardless, we must engage them and hear their concerns.”

:crazy:

Tayliatorhard

+1 for uncle Leong.

Would vote for him if he's in my area, at least I don't have to vote for hypocrisy and snobbism.

Snobs are those that said he's from a lousy school, and those that call their masters xia suay.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.