• Widening income gap

Votes: 263 30.7%
  • Unemployment/Lack of opportunities for citizens

Votes: 393 45.9%

• Total voters

Ironside

What xiong? Earns 17K salary per month. 4xMPs in GRC means a MP just need to attend MTP session once a month
They need to attend MPS every week unless sick or on leave. But the pay is quite high for a part time role

TehOPengSiuDai

Think that's the norm bah. Pre-empt people first. Some might not want to see and feel offended when knock on their door. Rather the volunteer face their barrage then the mp bah. The volunteer are there to tank for the mp also. :s22:
I am one of them. Please don’t come and knock on my door and tell me to get ready for the MP. Lim Bei not so free to wayang.

iceblendedchoc

edwin should barred him from walkabout. This type of attitude and behavior only make people more angry, people already going to snap from high cost of living and gst, just a straw will break the camel's back and drive aggression max to the point of no return.

TehOPengSiuDai

That buii beng with outdated hairstyle definitely on edmw one. :o :s13:

The gesture… who bo dai bo ji will point until like that? Seems like they are trying to intimate people by showing the gesture yes?
Can someone tell bui beng with KP face that he needs some extra coaching on body language and manners first before coaching others in life skills? :s13:

PaboJames

Of course siong la....everyday so many people cursing you behind your back .... Bazi not strong also cannot Tahan

TehOPengSiuDai

bro, you are so right the bui bui face is very fierce and threatening

I Agree With Your Observation

in Chinese, 相由心生

in Baidu translate, ones appearance reflects ones inner thoughts/feelings and character

the ang mo proverb says, birds of a feather flock together

So I can confirm based on the above ancient wisdoms, both Chinese and ang mo

from bui bui face it is very clear bui bui is not the character who can be genuinely helpful to sinkies

PROBABLY

more like the ivan lim type, tripod UP and step DOWN, which is no different from white type
We do not need another Ivan Lim. Such bui and pompous character has no place in public service. Need to send the message across to the MIW.

mxkxmx

Is it a govt personnel who wants Kent Lau's video to be taken down?

QtZTG76.jpeg

Xrq7pcO.jpeg

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1BDZs4tESQ/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.