IBs say ng chee meng ure win in smc

good try I say to the IBs

ng chee meng non performance every non IB can see

even stupid sinkies can see

ng chee meng, IBs to mark this page, sure lose in SMC

dxdx999

"It is so patently clear that Bertha Henson wants to put herself back in limelight that I feel embarrassed for her."​

people want to make living bah, whether NCM can be back is up to the voters, esp if he contest in smc.
what's wrong with that?

Bertha sexposed the acra ic saga, even in her capacity now as a has-been journo.

What have you been doing ?

Clazav

This Loser is so thick skinned. Lost election still continue to leech taxpayers money. I have no respect for Losers like him. Meanwhile for past 4 years pretend to wear NTUC hat but still a pap member
If got some remnant ego, just go out to private sector to prove SG ppl wrong and make us regret our choice la.

Okeirkkire

"It is so patently clear that Bertha Henson wants to put herself back in limelight that I feel embarrassed for her."​

people want to make living bah, whether NCM can be back is up to the voters, esp if he contest in smc.
what's wrong with that?
IB in disguise?

Ethan_

Think it takes both hands to clap bah. Incumbent want him, he also want to stay. Thus, keep fighting.

fatscaryuncle

i sincerely hope all opposition back off if WP decides to contest

i sincerely hope jalan kayu do singaporeans a service by voting him out

losing will be the last straw for his political career
I wonder if some of the small oppo parties are actually plants to split oppo votes ah

vangug

even if he contests the newly carved out SMC and wins... there is no glory from it as he was setup to succeed..... unlike sitoh yipin who fought a hard battle over 3 elections before his political opponents made a mistake... and he took it.... that is a worthwhile victory and a deserved place... anybody got time to go and analyze the areas that are carved out for this new SMC and dare predict how much of them are PAP voters?

ShinnAsuka

IBs say ng chee meng ure win in smc

good try I say to the IBs

ng chee meng non performance every non IB can see

even stupid sinkies can see

ng chee meng, IBs to mark this page, sure lose in SMC

Hmmm. I won't call others stupid but many will still blindly follow pap. Gst hike is right, col goes up is unavoidable. Acra leak is acceptable, track fault/train disruptions are bearable.

Bertha sexposed the acra ic saga, even in her capacity now as a has-been journo.

What have you been doing ?

Quite obvious it is defending NCM. Never consider Bertha is a journalist and her job is to create news.

Ethan_

bruh, was reading ncm thread suddenly merged into mega thread 🤦‍♂️
Think nowadays anything remotely related to political will be merged into this mega thread. Thus abit confusing if don't quote. Like topics jump all over the place.

Whimsica

I actually find this post silly.

It's one of those rare misses by BH, but silly.

So why doesn't she comment about Ong Ye Kung?

Or Sitoh Yih Pin?

Or Leung Mun Wai?

Or Nicole Seah?

Or Tan Kin Lian?

Or Chee Soon Juan?

So she rather politicians and/ or political parties give up after a failed attempt?

I am going to say again - as the GE nears, we are going to see more and more people making silly comments.

Like LW re-frying the stale rice called "HDB is a nest egg for retirement".

If got nothing to say, perhaps dun say anything.

Dun be like some EDMWers everyday FOMO like got quota must start threads and/ or post to stir.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.