• Widening income gap

Votes: 263 30.7%
  • Unemployment/Lack of opportunities for citizens

Votes: 393 45.9%

• Total voters

fortunecat

Since he can handle international cases,like Trump and Elon, should not he be appointed Foreign Minister or Trade minister ? Can boost both Chyna and US, fight their tariffs , which is unfair and blatantly racist.Chew really don't need the celery of minister in Sinkieland. He will laugh at the derisory celery,donate to CDC,and work for free He is our Elon Musk. He can really make Sinkieland 😃 great from Asian Tigers to beyond.One roars from Sinkieland's throat will shake the opponents , freeze them in their track ,and be lunch .So I think I strongly support him to be an MP.Senator Cotton,who grilled him in Congress will regret.Plus our budget,much bigger, better than US,with trillions owned, living on borrowed dollars.What do you think ? Will you support Cool Hand Chew for MP in this election. Then foreign minister or Defence portfolio ? He is outstanding,smart, bilingual and one of us.Vote him in wholeheartedly,no regrets,only a shinning example for Sinkies to aspire.
If he becomes minister he cannot be Tiktok CEO anymore leh, you sure he dun need the salary? :o

Zinna

He got dirt on pap?
Or need someone to take over minister of defence role?

Carnage

George Yeo is rubbish
Bloody rubbish

It's those people who kiss his arse saying what great thinker he is and connect to LKY etc

But cut the crap
He failed in politics
Failed in business too
What Kerry Logistics
His predictions for China has been called out by several economists as it is.

My point being, our generals aren't as good as what the PAP tout them to be.

Lui Tuck Yew became an ambassador for Singapore after retiring from politics. I don't hear of any SME queuing up to hire him as their director for transportation or logistics.

tanbrave

The whites won't take people like him one la.

They will usually take those civil servants and army generals yes sir yes sir 3 bags full.
[/QUO
If he becomes minister he cannot be Tiktok CEO anymore leh, you sure he dun need the salary? :o
This means our ministers have to resign from lots of positions.I tot MP holds multiple directorship? Can change law for that,once I to parliament,pass a Bill 💵 to allow.Someone said,law is Garment,can change to fit the occasion.

XiaoJinLing

If I am him, won't join will get pinned down... if join lightning and shine more brightly than LPP but can't show n will die faster de... lol

Joseph12

His predictions for China has been called out by several economists as it is.

My point being, our generals aren't as good as what the PAP tout them to be.

Lui Tuck Yew became an ambassador for Singapore after retiring from politics. I don't hear of any SME queuing up to hire him as their director for transportation or logistics.
Precisely
It's all garbage
I knew it when I first heard it

The first who have to test out the theory is George who was too young to retire but PAP didn't want him back

I was waiting to see what great accomplishment he can achieve in the private sector.
End up he was exposed
He's a NOTHING

Same applies to all the top notch scholars.
PAP basically sold a pack of garbage to Singaporeans

Everyone just use a bit of their pea brain.
Why would say a Singapore bank hire a say 40 year old scholar who was largely in the civil service and pay him top dollar?

In the private sector, if you get $400000 or $500000 at that age, you jolly well better perform.
If they get that kind of pay , the money they make for their company is several times that.
Nobody is paying these elites $500000 so he can get them $500000 of business

tanbrave

If I am him, won't join will get pinned down... if join lightning and shine more brightly than LPP but can't show n will die faster de... lol
Good for international standing and Tik Tok.Then TT can be sold to GIC,those Angmo who eyes TT can suck thumb.

fortunecat

This means our ministers have to resign from lots of positions.I tot MP holds multiple directorship? Can change law for that,once I to parliament,pass a Bill 💵 to allow.Someone said,law is Garment,can change to fit the occasion.
MPs can have jobs, ministers cannot :o

jericho75

if tik tok chew joins wp. maybe wp got chance become garment. this fellow more charisma than liang popo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.