chongquan82
Ah Wong people leh
Nao putting his people in
So much for cooperation

Shalom is large company leh. I donβt think he gives a flying eff to what OYK thinksNg Shi Xuan is ok. Young and fresh and works in Civil Service before taking over his family business , so know who is the boss. and his face and youth can connect with youngsters
Gabriel Lam not so much. already got the boss aura and 1st introduction already want to correct Minister. lol.
OYK says they dont live here ... and donno the place well..
then he come on to do his introduction and say the Minister says we do not live in Sembawang but actually my family moved into tSembawang GRC in 1988 and then went on to show more proof of how well he know the area and how he have been serving in GRC.
So with that 1st pargraph of introduction.. he already offended all of PAP.
1st) Minister donno the candidate he is introducing to the GRC . Someone who is supposedly caring for the GRC and have the interest of the GRC at heart . but do not have the effort or incentive to know who he is introuducing as candidate to take care of the GRC.
2nd) show PAP is the ultimate decision maker of who to parachute to the GRCs and even the Minister has no say to the GRC he is taking care of.
3rd) Gabriel EQ.. walan.. "he could have just skipped the first sentence "Minister say we do not live in sembawang".. and just carry on with how well he know the GRC. That's enough. By saying that first sentence, he is pointing out Minister flaw in #1 as well as correcting him on a trivial matter(but matters to him).
OYK also not a small fly leh.. he is MINISTER and his background also not simple woh.Shalom is large company leh. I donβt think he gives a flying eff to what OYK thinks
true. lolAnother angle = got individual thinking, not afraid to correct higher up.
like that Ah Wong is good.Ah Wong people leh
So much for cooperation
Another ivan?Ng Shi Xuan is ok. Young and fresh and works in Civil Service before taking over his family business , so know who is the boss. and his face and youth can connect with youngsters
Gabriel Lam not so much. already got the boss aura and 1st introduction already want to correct Minister. lol.
then he come on to do his introduction and say the Minister says we do not live in Sembawang but actually my family moved into tSembawang GRC in 1988 and then went on to show more proof of how well he know the area and how he have been serving in GRC.
1st) Minister donno the candidate he is introducing to the GRC . Someone who is supposedly caring for the GRC and have the interest of the GRC at heart . but do not have the effort or incentive to know who he is introuducing as candidate to take care of the GRC.
2nd) show PAP is the ultimate decision maker of who to parachute to the GRCs and even the Minister has no say to the GRC he is taking care of.
3rd) Gabriel EQ.. walan.. "he could have just skipped the first sentence "Minister say we do not live in sembawang".. and just carry on with how well he know the GRC. That's enough. By saying that first sentence, he is pointing out Minister flaw in #1 as well as correcting him on a trivial matter(but matters to him).

no lah.Another ivan?
Refused to say even when queries raised in public
Same.as Ho Ching
We got alot of towkays in parliament too. But their capabilities n performance is...no lah.
This one is towkay. sure got capabilities one.
just saying this episode.. he no big no small.
OYK is ***** annoying with his βhunβ. Do so many Tiktok, got social media team behind him, no on told him about his ticks?Ng Shi Xuan is ok. Young and fresh and works in Civil Service before taking over his family business , so know who is the boss. and his face and youth can connect with youngsters
We got alot of towkays in parliament too. But their capabilities n performance is...
Some u dun even know they exist
Like ytd got a news on hougang. Then got Darryl David of amk grc. I din even know tat guy was an MP liao![]()
Can we define local politics,like 9 % gst,high pay for some,and low pay for the restHeβs not aligned to singapore
please no. Donβt know why people think itβs even possible to rise so high in 2 Chinese companies without reviewing their interest.
So I donβt think suitable for Singapore politics