Man and woman charged with killing woman's 4-year-old daughter and burning her body

merv77

Without any distractions and alone in a cell, will she regret torturing her own daughter.

fandango

She quite chio lehhhhhhh
also wouldnt choose you

so no need to dream. unless you rent your room to her so she can smoke drugs

or murder her next baby with you too

you will do this for her wont you? since you seem like someone that only thinks with one head
Maybe after rehab she will turn over the new leaf lehhhhhhh?

Jo13jo

She quite chio lehhhhhhh
Provided she can tahan until that time lor.
Char xiu like her, moi think the cell mates will every night pretend little girl crying to haunt her.
let her have many sleepless nights.

ribena.bing

She quite chio lehhhhhhh

sureeeee

as long as theres temptation and drugs, theres also chance of relapse

worst thing she can do is pull you into druggie world and make a baby with you

i do hope she will turn over a new leaf or at the very least, be of a sober mind. and with that consciousness, and perhaps recovered conscience, regret and mourn

but i doubt so. since .... her own mother didnt give her an upbringing either

sickoflife

Without any distractions and alone in a cell, will she regret torturing her own daughter.
It’s take a special kind of psycho to inflict physical harm over a long period of time. There’s something genuinely wrong with the wires in her head. I don’t think can be fixed

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.