dine in at mcdonner jin scary~

Joseph12

So what's happening
Will McDonald's give them free replacement meals?

Ethan_

She Heng she woman. Guy most likely tio whack
Think in the west if ka-chau tio big guy, probably straight away the big guy will grab by the neck and slam against the wall. They won't tolerate nonsense against themselves one. Not like Asian society more reserved and tolerating of others bad behaviour.

footi3

I nv see man so dumb. Let a siao lang destroy their meals. If me... Before siao lang come push my hot fries on the floor. I will slap siao lang first

dine in mcdonald with confidence
they will definitely replace your meal for you huan

begintoend

If she walk past me, I wld have trip her... Knn dare to destroy my happy meal. :mad:

yesman2978

Send for 劳改, after that confirm 100% cured, no more such symptoms

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.