Man and woman charged with killing woman's 4-year-old daughter and burning her body

Emperor_Hippo

Should also max up the caning and seek caning for female. Cane until cannot breed again.
female cannot cane lah. codified into law liao. no ifs or buts.

anyway, by the time she come out, u think any man wanna shoot into her? ex-con, she do what? escort or go geylang stand?

PaulLevesque

then what? start charging the whole f**k world?

charge the grands cos they never check-in constantly.

charge the school cos how come they never report inmediately?

charge simonboy for shotgunning?

charge the godfather for not being around in the workshop at 6am to supervise what is going on with his godson?

if u are working in AGC or SPF, its a miracle you are alive and typing ur post, cos with so many to follow up on, i think u will be dead even before the convicts die of old age in remand cos the list of fellas who kena charge like no end one.
Oh now i understand how come so many things police say non arrestable, ask to self ownself. Scared do paperwork until die so taichi everything away liao

Emperor_Hippo

Oh now i understand how come so many things police say non arrestable, ask to self ownself. Scared do paperwork until die so taichi everything away liao
i think before u think "scared do paperwork until die so taichi everything away", u have to understand justice meted out is those directly responsible for the death.

now not Song Dynasty Justice Bao, u hammer the table the ones directly responsible immediately 狗头铡伺候。

those indirectly responsible all straight down firing line one, all 重打100大板,打入死牢,秋后问斩。

even justice bao also wun go that far.

PaulLevesque

i think before u think "scared do paperwork until die so taichi everything away", u have to understand justice meted out is those directly responsible for the death.

now not Song Dynasty Justice Bao, u hammer the table the ones directly responsible immediately 狗头铡伺候。

those indirectly responsible all straight down firing line one, all 重打100大板,打入死牢,秋后问斩。

even justice bao also wun go that far.
Then the friend no need to charge ah? Still on bail?

PaulLevesque

i think ppl shd see past all the outrage and ask themselves why all the possible safety nets that could save megan didn't.

1. daycare didn't notice anything

2. 3 different sets of in laws didn't care or seem to know

3. their friends who definitely would have seen something if they visited their home

4. social services didn't get to pay more attention to this case given that a parent has history of drug abuse and in jail.

the abuse lasted at least 5 months.

the articles were very carefully written to not highlight this red herring.
Daycare noticed. Said they will report but after foo withdrew megan from the school, dont know they ignore or got report

cleverman

One thing i don't understand, mother let the daughter sleep in the planter box. You think they meant inside the planter box or on top of the planter box? I have the same at my balcony, the planter is actually empty for water drainage, we do decking to deck it up.

Once i open up the decking try to cleaning it, to my horror, all flies, cockroach, lizards were residing inside.

I will be damn furious, if Li Ping force Megan to sleep inside the planter box, means the mother lift up the decking and put her inside. This is so scary...

PaulLevesque

Tio life means tax us to support them lei…

maybe should just hang, cheaper. Why no scholar intervene and chg this rule? Must minimise state expenses esp on those low roi stuff
Ya lor. Waste my taxes feeding such people. Think feed starving kids in africa also better

Yuripa

There's a special place in hell for the both of them

They don't have to suffer now

Just saying :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.