wongminmin
U're blessed. Bro Spike!!!I don't know to say I am honored or disgusted.![]()
but dunnoe where Bro tony goes to liao.
U're blessed. Bro Spike!!!I don't know to say I am honored or disgusted.![]()
He's probably in an Edmw TG group. I heard there's one. By invitation only.U're blessed. Bro Spike!!!
but dunnoe where Bro tony goes to liao.![]()
powell said based on data, recession is not nearby, but everyone keep talking about recession tho.seems like almost every 100 yrs big events ish will repeat itself...
spanish flu... covid...
great depression... economic crisis nao...
ww3 soon??
@wongminmin @Spike @RandomPancake
powell said based on data, recession is not nearby, but everyone keep talking about recession tho.
u know is like edmwers talk about recession, but no recession ocur.

nope, not for trading. u dun trade with emotional or based on others sentiment/thinkingPublic sentiment matters. If everyone feels that economy is not good, consumer and capital spending will go down. Once that happens, this gradually becomes a self fulfilling prophecy as businesses, and consumers rein in spending further. Retail spending is already down, and will be hit by tariffs.
Anyway this is nothing new. If you had taken a business course in university, this phenomenon would have been explained in economics..
https://www.straitstimes.com/busine...fall-3-6-in-february-partly-due-to-cny-timing
If got ww3 hope delay it 10-20 years later ba, then my parents no need to suffer through itseems like almost every 100 yrs big events ish will repeat itself...
spanish flu... covid...
great depression... economic crisis nao...
ww3 soon??
@wongminmin @Spike @RandomPancake
this 1 source from china about $200, she rebrand it and sell to kumgong sinkies for $829 sia!FireIce is at least my age..
this 1 source from china about $200, she rebrand it and sell to kumgong sinkies for $829 sia!
$600 x 21 = $12600!!

Dude.. if u had ever ran your own business before, you would understand that there is a clear difference between starting a business to earn extra income, and running a business because your livelihood depends on its prosperity.this 1 source from china about $200, she rebrand it and sell to kumgong sinkies for $829 sia!
$600 x 21 = $12600!!
delivery to buyer few dollars. if ship on her website, she charge buyer $30.maybe still gotch shipping fee from tiongland and also to the buyer...![]()
Drop shipping or OEM is probably a lot tougher than you had imagined.delivery to buyer few dollars. if ship on her website, she charge buyer $30.
if she order moq.... can get wholesaler price. the screen is FHD....could be even cheaper.
prism+ selling similar at $1400
sinkies really easy $$$ sia.![]()
actually not hard, just need downstream (buyers/resellers)Drop shipping or OEM is probably a lot tougher than you had imagined.
You just have to try once, and you will understand the problem other sellers are facing.
actually not hard, just need downstream (buyers/resellers)
i intro her history to u.....
she do live stream selling for other products.
then she get her own products from china and rebrand.
she started with cheap OEM earbuds , then speaker, then projector ,then laptop then tv etc. Her OEM products pricing are unbelievable expensive until i want to laugh.
actually what i trying to say is sinkies= easy $.![]()

Everything is not hard until u start to do.. In any line of sales, finding qualified buyers are the toughest.actually not hard, just need downstream (buyers)
i intro her history to u.....
she do live stream selling for other products.
then she get her own products from china and rebrand.
she started with cheap OEM earbuds , then speaker, then projector , then tv etc. Her OEM products pricing are unbelievable expensive until i want to laugh.
actually what i trying to say is sinkies= easy $.![]()
No wonder crimson is your best friend. Behaves the same in this aspect!moi must make it jinz difficult for them... moi won't buy such no brand tv... must buy reputed de... then moi ish will compare multiple stores for the cheapest price then use new-to-bank cc to buy to get cashback...![]()

No wonder crimson is your best friend. Behaves the same in this aspect!
I also prefer respectable brands. Pay a bit more for peace of mind (warranty, and reliability)![]()

erm thinking to buy fridge from taobao... $100+ with shipping fees.moi must make it jinz difficult for them... moi won't buy such no brand tv... must buy reputed de... then moi ish will compare multiple stores for the cheapest price then use new-to-bank cc to buy to get cashback...![]()
For all his flaws, he is quite good at looking out for deals and saving money.nonono chiu ish his bestest of the best fwen... chiu ish ranked lumbar 1 riaoz... then @wongminmin ish fighting for lumbar 1 wib chiu...![]()