wongminmin
i see chiu always talk to AuraKUPO..... he trading guru?Nonono moi like to wear berry Bro wongminmin!!!![]()
Yes Bro wongminmin!!!i see chiu always talk to AuraKUPO..... he trading guru?
his portfolio > 1m ?Yes Bro wongminmin!!!![]()
Dunno leh Bro wongminmin...his portfolio > 1m ?
He is another one of your sec sch fren?Dunno leh Bro wongminmin...![]()
Good morning Bro Crimson. today monday is good day to troll!Dunno leh Bro wongminmin...![]()
i rem he said he got 1 jobless frd.He is another one of your sec sch fren?
Good morning Bro wongminmin!!!Good morning Bro Crimson. today monday is good day to troll!![]()
Pray X2 for Bro Crimson tio toto tonitz.Good morning Bro wongminmin!!!
Moi got work today!!!![]()
Pray for Bro wongminmin!!!Pray X2 for Bro Crimson tio toto tonitz.![]()
No idea, I only know he mentioned he sec sch fren with sinkie886 and acemineri rem he said he got 1 jobless frd.
Not sinkie886, its MrSinkie95!!!No idea, I only know he mentioned he sec sch fren with sinkie886 and aceminer

Moi thought $30 then can buy Bro Travis?a lot of peepurz nao trying to buy the dip... but really siaoz rehz... fundamentally the tariff trade war ish gg to cause the price to drop even further... nao buy sure catch falling knives...![]()
Told you to follow Warren Buffet when he makes the next big move..Moi thought $30 then can buy Bro Travis?![]()
DBS below $39 liao!!!Told you to follow Warren Buffet when he makes the next big move..
Alternatively, just do dollar averaging, and buy the same amount over the next 12 months. Might not buy at the lowest but average price should be good.