Is NEA/HSA sleeping?

twinbaby

Everyday when I step of home,
I can at least see two smoker smoking at illegally at premises such as the sheltered walkway or the coffee shop.
I can see at least 2 old uncle spitting
I can see at least one people holding vape.
Why don't they just deploy more people to catch people who fart from their mouth.

dambio

They hiring more auxiliary officers from overseas liao

herzberg

Smoker ish ok, since they pay sextra tax. Vapers are the one who need to be caught and fined/jailed

slashGNR

Every day, someone is breaking the laws/rules island-wide, how to catch all?...

niefeng80

You go to pub, many pple vape there openly one.

KTV rooms also same thing.

djkopikat

Just reward citizen 10% of the fine, we will turn into a land of bunknife kia lol

888blancgmail

SG is really deteriorating .... 😮💨😭😡

Must Vote for Opp to reset n end our sufferingS asap 💪💪💪

KO all the jlb pap n install cctv everywhere in SG instead, including HDB facing windows, service yards n corridors etc since these jlb pap are reactive only.

Worst is we need to risk our life to 1000% spoonfeed videos to them then they will take action - add on another worst is gift luv letters to culprits only 🤦‍♂️😡.

Share all the cctv n spf cctv into 1 dept. We just need to report the time n location only. Stop giving excuses that jlb pap cant access spf cctv n give Empty promises to install cctv n case close 🤮

SG is a mud nation , not smart 🥴🥴

kuti-kuti

I can at least see two smoker smoking at illegally at premises such as the sheltered walkway or the coffee shop.
Why don't they just deploy more people to catch people who fart from their mouth.
Sg going down lah.
5-7 years i give sg. Jb, msia to the extend will top sg

wutawa

Grow some balls and write to them instead of kpkb in forum

Semakdd

Fart is hydrogen sulphide leh

This one is nicotine

twinbaby

SG is really deteriorating .... 😮💨😭😡

Must Vote for Opp to reset n end our sufferingS asap 💪💪💪

KO all the jlb pap n install cctv everywhere in SG instead, including HDB facing windows, service yards n corridors etc since these jlb pap are reactive only.

Worst is we need to risk our life to 1000% spoonfeed videos to them then they will take action - add on another worst is gift luv letters to culprits only 🤦‍♂️😡.

Share all the cctv n spf cctv into 1 dept. We just need to report the time n location only. Stop giving excuses that jlb pap cant access spf cctv n give Empty promises to install cctv n case close 🤮

SG is a mud nation , not smart 🥴🥴
If Lee kuan yew is alive he will definitely take action. Back in Lee kuan yew time that is not much technology.

menthol28

Why dun TS just snipe pics and send to NEA instead of complaining

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.