playing tit for tat like kids

don't waste time
jitao up 1000% sua

:o
IMG-7004.png

:o

Greygrey

Another 20% haircut 💇‍♀️ akan datang to a cinema near you!

Popcorn package available beside ticketing counter......
🍿

AuraKUPO

Once every 500 years castrophe is here boyssss. Is your war chest ready to board the mega cruise?? The next few weeks will have many circuit breaker triggered. Next year, there will be many millionaires in the world!

windwaver

You haven't see wtf he's been doing to crypto...

They recently disbanded DoJ's crypto enforcement unit... Means we can expect more crypto scam, and those scammers (rug pullers, .etc) to go scot-free.

Back when Trump so pro-crypto, I know he's been bought over by crypto CEOs, .etc. (tio lobbied after they donated to his campaign funds). That's why he ask SEC to drop coinbase's crypto case, .etc. Then he still do that Trump meme coin with his wife (MelanineCoin)... They all run away with the money liao.

This one is really corruption to the max.

Of course, not to say democrats are not corrupted too. Never forget how Biden also pro-tech companies and it so happens Google's search algorithm very bias against Trump before the election, .etc. Then Nancy Pelosi always bought call options and stocks before big news happen regarding tech stocks... She and her husband really huat gao gao but many don't talk about it.
29fromthemorgue-pelosi-zpct-articleLarge.jpg

Philipkee

Once every 500 years castrophe is here boyssss. Is your war chest ready to board the mega cruise?? The next few weeks will have many circuit breaker triggered. Next year, there will be many millionaires in the world!
Many divers and supermen also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.