Market continues to crash

mooseolly

So still got 10 percent right. Wah, it is like you anyhow. Propose to charge your client 100 percent, then you hamji charge 10 percent, but you still charge an additional 10 percent. Art of deal sia, make you think you earn but you still pay extra.
You think Trump is humji? :s13:

tazzycorner

See lah... All the bears analyse until paralyze. Red don't dare buy, when then want to buy?

that's the norm
all the talk of doom and gloom

that's why I am doing differently this time
can hold no scare, no way to catch bottom

congrats to all who bought and profited

soulblader_89

He director , actor and award winner nia
BZAbyvd.png

impressionimage

You think Trump is humji? :s13:
Speaking to Fox Business about recessions, Dimon said, “I am going to defer to my economists at this point, but I think probably. That’s a likely outcome.”

Trump said he decided to pause tariffs because of this interview.

mooseolly

Speaking to Fox Business about recessions, Dimon said, “I am going to defer to my economists at this point, but I think probably. That’s a likely outcome.”

Trump said he decided to pause tariffs because of this interview.
Dimon is Trump?

soulblader_89

True...

See crypto too... All his goons also huat. Went up by 6-7% just like that.

He is a sick man.

I'm honestly starting to really dislike Trump. Not because we miss the boat (I didn't lose any anyway) but what he did is really sick and manipulative.
Well I deal with this kind of people in my workplace in daily basis....so yeap....they are pretty common

tazzycorner

That's why I always tell people ignore the macroeconomics. The more doomsdays news the better.

Then some people keep adjusting their buying price target downwards until forever won’t buy.

i'm glad we still have like minded people like you around

else, everyday kena spammed by the irresponsible fearmongers with ridiculous price targets, who dare to buy the dip?

:mad:

die

he is just flying kites .... pull and release ...
up down up down ...
as times goes by he will just likely impose 10-20%
most other leader will diam diam and accept ...

EU finally got balls to impose hit back tariffs
then trump back down with 90 days :ROFLMAO:

now just see whether usa can tahan without china goods
after all it is the usa consumer taking the main hit/heat on the tariff war

AndreFLo

i'm glad we still have like minded people like you around

else, everyday kena spammed by the irresponsible fearmongers with ridiculous price targets, who dare to buy the dip?

:mad:
Ya esp the annoying koel. Looks like we can have a day of peace again.

Keep going around jjww and spamming circuit breaker over past few days. Last night S&P already went up past 7% liao he still waiting maybe until forever for his own circuit breaker to happen :s8:

tazzycorner

Ya esp the annoying koel. Looks like we can have a day of peace again.

Keep going around jjww and spamming circuit breaker over past few days. Last night S&P already went up past 7% liao he still waiting maybe until forever for his own circuit breaker to happen :s8:

koel mating season is over
the only thing breaking is himself

:s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.