Ya if it becomes US vs China, not so jialat as US vs the rest of the world. But who knows if Trump will flip prata again.So crash is over?
Actually don’t buy dip nevermind just don’t panic sell at the bottom or near it.This episode serves as a great example: when the stock market crashes to a low point, those who dare to buy can make significant profits. On the other hand, if you are afraid, it means this may not be for you. It's a high-risk, high-reward game risk high return game.
YES...Golden rule is NEVER sell.Actually don’t buy dip nevermind just don’t panic sell at the bottom or near it.
Problem is people listen to trader’s advice more often than not.YES...Golden rule is NEVER sell.
You can never buy back at the original price...most of the time.
TRADER vs INVESTOR.
most ppl don't even understand the difference.
Everyone will kiss trump as savior and global markets soar.So crash is over?
Fed nvr change interest rate to save asset prices before. They don't change thier policy because stock market down X%, it's always inflation and unemployment numbers they focus onMarket will always be there, tonight is CPI data and with the major rally last night, FED will be focusing on inflation data instead of being pressure to cut interests rates to save the market.
Boat will always come back again due to many uncertainity in the road ahead.
Question is the chess game has just begun. Let’s sit back and enjoy the show. China or USA. At my stage of life, I really dont mind witnessing this process. Lives and jobs may be lost but it is necessary to reset the world order after years of stability.Now that you put this way...
He managed to draw billions of investments and such back in just a few weeks. He also managed to checkmate China just like that.
Kinda... 4D chess move. However, what he did was really messed up and lives may be lost, and it has caused trust issues though... But, that's if we think in 'that' perspective. It can also be he is backtracking but act as if this is his 4D chess or 'art of the deal' strategy. lol
No worry at least you bought some. Some is zero and still waiting for bottom.knn only deploy 5% nia..tdy flying liao
those watch the ending of 大时代 shld know 丁蟹 short the stock at the end of show and betting on the stock market to crash....Today surely many queuing to buy in cause last night USA chiong. If U watch 大时代,stock market is not for small bird like us. Trapping small flies ...
bruh, what chu tokking sia? chu know for chu to be born, how many other sperms have to die?Exactly. Knn... The suicides around the world, unnecessary emotional stress those biz owners affected by tariffs, .etc.
Then suka suka now just pause.
They now claim so nice say "It is just art of the deal! It is Trump's strategy!!!" But it has ruined the trust and confidence liao...
Well, China's tariffs went up to 125% now... CPI tomorrow.
So far, the major trading partners are affected - Canada, EU, and China. So it still isn't over...