became delulu after leaving wp and getting from bad to worst
This MVP really amusing. Independent Singapore ran an article about him on Facebook. I read and posted my comments that the guy behind MVP cannot be serious about contesting East Coast GRC. Then he buay tahan, replied to me that he is very serious about it. I told him, if serious, how come never see him walk the ground, announce who are his party members or do any introduction in the media about his party? He replied that he will do it “in due course”.![]()
Yip and Kenn Sun are both very old. Still around? I think Yip was already pushing 50 when he first contested in the late 80s? So he should be at least in his mid 80s by now.
Tan Chee Kien ?
U blind?! This face can pick out anywhere in the streets.but more chio than mango
Think those lau uncles pull the strings for Spencer, and they need to contest at leqsr 2 GRC to stay relavant in politics or risk dissolving or absorbed by another mosquito partyYip and Sebastian still in the CEC
Can assume they pull strings behind even if they do not come out to contest.
Maybe, i did not follow them much, but basically my point is these group of old uncles still behind pulling strings .

Actually i feel if 3 corner fights, the winner should have more votes than the aggregate of the other two. Else would eliminate the lowest and re-vote between top 2.
Dun trust these Men In White pilot suits.
They may end up nose diving us in the end
But many PAP ministers showed their incompetence plus have a F up mind set and attitudeINGAPORE – Prime Minister Lawrence Wong said on April 12 that the PAP has finalised its slate of candidates for the upcoming general election, which will be held at a time of great global uncertainty.
He revealed that the PAP will field more than 30 new candidates – the largest in recent history – in its 2025 slate.
They will be introduced, constituency by constituency, in the coming days.
“There is a gathering storm and we are flying straight into turbulence,” said PM Wong at a press conference where he announced his team for the Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC.
“In such conditions, who you have in the cockpit matters,” he said. “Singaporeans will have to decide on the team they trust to navigate the storm and chart the way forward for our nation.”
He added: “I take this responsibility seriously, because the stakes are high for ourselves and our families and for our future and for Singapore’s place in the world.”
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...e-place-amid-great-global-uncertainty-pm-wong