her prediction: 5th July 2025, 4:18 am ...

Akky85

Every time a major event happens, there is always a number.
For example, if someone dies, there will be a set number. But if people in Japan know something might happen in July or August and avoid traveling, then the number will be reduced. So by the end of the year (or any other date), it might happen again or shift to another place to take its place. (To make up that number) It will still be in that same region, meaning around Japan and Indonesia.
You watch too much Final Destination movies liao is it? :s13:

Death's quota?

Medicated Oil

i planned to spend all my $$$

regardless it will be doom day for me lol
Take it easy.
Some human did that in 2012 and regretted their decision.
It will be another strange period for human.
Even though there are so many doomsday claims, they are just echoing each other.
We will eventually survive but with some awakening painful memories.

Racking2322

The Japanese woman predicted July 5 lor. As for the time, either 4+am or 5pm iirc. Jin scary the date ish coming soon.

I watched 2 videos about this topic some time back and the videos are very detailed. Also got talked about other predictions she made. She had 15 predictions and 5 did not happen.
Did not happen or just happen at different date? As for the 10, got happen at precise date?

chuakboon

just stock up more water. Biscuit. Canned food just in case lo. No need to be so defensive . There are really people in this world who has longer antenna than others. The vision n dream might not be clear or accurate cos we are still human being nia.

thyler_koh

He won't dare to say anything as he needs to leave sufficient room for 马后炮。
Buy Toto $1 every week , till end of the year , surely will win at least $10. If not , repeat the cycle for next year

focus1974

Not safer. You go and see the list of earthquakes with highest death toll in near history

To be more safe you need to go to countries with lower risk of earthquakes compared to Thailand, and also in buildings that are not built by those with poor reputation

ok.. Singapore and JB will be my next holiday destination

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.