[GE2025] Holland-Bukit Timah GRC

silver09

Sounds so shady.

It was an obvious attempt at deflection by passing the buck to Meta to "investigate".

Based on logical inference these are the possible scenarios.

a. He scroll and like the post and removed it before or when there was back lash.
b. He doomed scrolling and accidentally click like (It has happen to me).

c. His comms rep like the post (thinking it is a good post to like from a comms strategy) and removed it before or when there was back lash.
d. His comms rep doomed scrolling and accidentally click like (It has happen to me).

What is BS is the "report" to META for "investigation". Thats just ludicrous and damage control for impending GE.

Also curious why META take so long. KNN govt ask to investigate:

a. sure fast hand fast leg.
b. how hard is it to check logs/database/apps analytics

Is either will forget (sweep under rug), or if reporter keep pressing after GE release the news that

"XXX happened, we have taken steps to either remove/counsel/take extra care of using app for person YYY."

Above is my opinion.

silver09

vivian-01.jpg

mqdefault.jpg

artncraft

Say account compromise but no evidence... Meta should bend Vivi... rast time moi "joking" about such things tio bend big time by mod...

Compromise of Minister Social media account should be big matter hors... Meta pls take serious actions...

Because you are not a Minister or from the right party.

Orionz

Sounds so shady.

It was an obvious attempt at deflection by passing the buck to Meta to "investigate".

Based on logical inference these are the possible scenarios.

a. He scroll and like the post and removed it before or when there was back lash.
b. He doomed scrolling and accidentally click like (It has happen to me).

c. His comms rep like the post (thinking it is a good post to like from a comms strategy) and removed it before or when there was back lash.
d. His comms rep doomed scrolling and accidentally click like (It has happen to me).

What is BS is the "report" to META for "investigation". Thats just ludicrous and damage control for impending GE.

Also curious why META take so long. KNN govt ask to investigate:

a. sure fast hand fast leg.
b. how hard is it to check logs/database/apps analytics

Is either will forget (sweep under rug), or if reporter keep pressing after GE release the news that

"XXX happened, we have taken steps to either remove/counsel/take extra care of using app for person YYY."

Above is my opinion.
sweep under carpet berry fast

Joseph12

I still think he’s the worst foreign minister of sinkieland to date because of some of his arrogance.
Worst foreign minister?

Oh. You mean miscalculated or God knows how he or his staff miscounted by few hundred million dollars is a sign he is a good minister for sports?

Or you think when MP is saying calculating $5 for a meal is too low and he said 3 meals at where? Restaurant? Food court? Hawker centre? Is a sign he is a good minister for.uhhh welfare

This guy sucks wherever he goes

byfun

The confidence and audacity to field the 2 Raja of Ridout in this coming GE show the arrogance and confidence within the party.

Sinkies are su*kers and only themselves to blame if both get elected again.

Coaster

My current impression of Vivian Bala is that he's always lecturing Singaporeans. Lecture, lecture, lecture. so xian listening to him.

Joseph12

The confidence and audacity to field the 2 Raja of Ridout in this coming GE show the arrogance and confidence within the party.

Sinkies are su*kers and only themselves to blame if both get elected again.
Need opposition members to keep raising Ridout road and Vivian's obvious arrogance & pompousness & the fact he has soooo very little ability to back him.up
This guy really has nothing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.