Which policies that you disliked most last 5 years?

Emperor_Hippo

too many leave for people especially those paternity and maternity leave. damm disruptive to work arrangements.

either need to hire temp staff or worse someone else cover work but the women still get betting grading then the worker who covered the work..

also all the quotas set aside for women and ethnicity reasons. there is zero meritocracy in this policy. what a joke. this is no difference from bumi quotas our neighbour uses

GET MARRIED AND HAVE KIDS.

problem solved.

THANK U PAP WANSUI FOR EXTRA LEAVE.

BBClone

The “Foreigners First” policy has to take the top spot.

singaporean11

Up gst up water let foreigners break laws in sg n dun catch
Wah, this foreigner break laws in SG and the Police refuse to prosecute him type of case my friend got gonna before!

That fxxking foreigner intimidated him and damaged his door in the middle of the night (not ONCE but TWICE after Police had been called both times!) and the Police refused to prosecute him for the criminal offences committed (despite my friend providing CCTV video footage with that foreigner face in it damaging his door!) and expect my friend to bear the costs of damages caused by the fxxking foreigner!

Mr Totoro 38

Pay gst for overseas purchase more than $400

ft

high coe

Ridiculous prices for hdb resales

Can Or Not

None of above. I just hate the carpark gantry… it’s disgusting 🤮

kitsura

GST up, many businesses up even more due to profiteering! COE up to the roof yet Malaysian vehicles come in crowd roads without needing COE! Jobs for FT, NS for Sgreans. The list goes on….

Laneige

This topic OYK really Basket... No jab third jab. First two discounted. Cant go oversea....

Scare Die Me.... Immediately went for the jab.... got such govt force ppl to jab one ma..... Sad.
got ma but not SG
they give u the choice mah
is it correct to say no pak no job lor?

Laneige

GST up, many businesses up even more due to profiteering! COE up to the roof yet Malaysian vehicles come in crowd roads without needing COE! Jobs for FT, NS for Sgreans. The list goes on….
ya msia vehicles
LTA spot check only 1 big one?

come here, accidents, we suck thumb
not fair

Laneige

Wah, this foreigner break laws in SG and the Police refuse to prosecute him type of case my friend got gonna before!

That fxxking foreigner intimidated him and damaged his door in the middle of the night (not ONCE but TWICE after Police had been called both times!) and the Police refused to prosecute him for the criminal offences committed (despite my friend providing CCTV video footage with that foreigner face in it damaging his door!) and expect my friend to bear the costs of damages caused by the fxxking foreigner!
why like this one
can ask law minister why?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.