As I said

come up with smlj flowery slogan got no use
Pap so many pattern also pawn u in the end

don’t be dumb

OddEye

My concern is the wokenees of wp and lack of representation for the common men in recent years

Makes me feel vote for them and pap not much difference. At this point is just vote because want deny pap majority only

Medicated Oil

No point with fancy slogans and all the empty promises.
At the end of the day, too lazy to walk the ground every month.
Or too busy to attend the meetings.
What is the point of bringing them into the House ?

formula

I would have given up totally. In the end, what's the point? After what voters decided by their votes, they kpkb this & that as if they were not given a chance to change the whole situation.
And most of the time it is sinkies who bought upon to themselves.
Just look at the amount of flipping on HDB. Every other month break the record.

Don't say WP. Guess PAP also felt the same way on sinkies.
I laughed at those Manifesto created by some party. Promise heaven & earth which sounds too good to be true.

Did you guys notice many MPs are leaving after 1 term? Why?
Some MPs actually seek to beautify their resume for their future appointment.
While some are frustrated with sinkies esp during MP session who demanded every single thing in their life or every wintermelon tofu find MP.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.