buffybuffy
I'm guessing margin of win to be less than 5%..... imagine 2 ministers kenna booted out..... just my guessI have very little faith in Punggol.
My family and friends there very pro-PAP one.![]()
Me only found WP chio bu ky.So many good looking candidates this GE
like that also can go MPS one ahIf your GRC become WP ward, can go MPS ask for assistance? Say ah gui want to find a lifelong partner can help

see PAP put who also but i doubt it will be a formidable teamI have loads of family, relatives and friends in Punggol..... I think it will be a close fight.... especially if they put these 4 new faces here.... all 4 please thank you.![]()
Jimmy is the winner of Golden Age Talentime 2023 Season 1!
https://www.wp.sg/candidate/tan-khim-teck
Tan Khim Teck
(Jimmy)
陈钦德
53 years old
Divorced, father of two daughters
Even have entertainment champion.![]()
Jimmy Tan's winning performance in 2023 黄金年华 Golden Age Talentime
Song: 往事只能回味 (Reminiscing the good ol' times of Singapore)
standby...I waiting for LLL to lead punggol grc
LLL wansui, please take revenge for charles chong
They are here to serve youlike that also can go MPS one ah![]()

Ya sia I was just saying lolanticipating WP feature video on Alexis
see their youtube viewcounts, chiobu one attract so many views

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...active-in-punggol-could-be-fielded-in-new-grcsee PAP put who also but i doubt it will be a formidable team
*Leon enters chat*TCJ see liao steam bo?
Will this inspire him to return to politics joining wp?
Highly suspect she prefers femaleSmth wrong with moi eyes or edmwer eyes? 39 single means smth wrong?
Totally not moi type
Moi want to go talk to him at the rally re: coehttps://www.straitstimes.com/singap...active-in-punggol-could-be-fielded-in-new-grc
These 3 are the incumbents plus potentially Fu Caixing formerly MOT guy.
You say they strong and popular or not leh.....
We’ll never say never. GE2020 in sk grc also saw 1 full minster (ncm) 1 sms and 1 sps booted out mah.I'm guessing margin of win to be less than 5%..... imagine 2 ministers kenna booted out..... just my guess