ramlee
How can you be swayed so easily?!? You ought to be ashamed of yourselfI was going to vote for PAP. But if Alexis come my GRC, I will vote WP
Nooooooooois alexis dang the most chio candidate in SG ever?
wah wonder where alexis going which grc huat
somemore is edmw bbfa fav 1/2 blood twmm
if she come MP i sure vote for wp liao hu
Show us some peektures of her im uniform kym?lol she’s my jc schoolmate
我們被她迷得神魂顛倒,今生無悔!Sylvia arm chio like 看这次还不迷倒你们这班 chee hong kia.![]()
They can vote for Andre didiThe issue is... while all, if not most men will vote for her, the women might be jealous of her and purposely not vote her....
I am single and available for her. HeheWow this one![]()
Going to One Punggol later tuday!Can know where they will go or not? Usually Sat morning is go those markets right?
Tiagong single. Got chance sia.
SXL who?All you simpy SXL worshippers confirm will betray SXL for this new Alexis goddess
Sun xuelingSXL who?![]()
SXL who?![]()
Not sure why the need to put martial status. Is it to entice edmwers?Wow this one![]()
Why no manifesto focus on topic during this election? Make this a romantic electionIt is very common nowadays. In banks and in schools, many females single at 30+.
overripe mongo vs fresh mongo.Nooooooooo
we used to have a Cheng Li Hui![]()
I am very 犯贱 one.How can you be swayed so easily?!? You ought to be ashamed of yourself![]()
The surname is rather unusual. Dang.
Doesn't look like a local surname?