Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

My corlick just came back from Beijing. She said still very cold there, plus the strong winds now πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

No leh I kena from restaurant one hor, not from those street side stalls, somemore the restaurant is famous 老字号 one

i rather cold than hot. As long as not single digit temperature kind. But i think it will only be a little colder than sg bah. Better than nothing. But gd thing ish luggage not so heavy. :D

moi peasant stomach can withstand most food de. Ppl say simi jiak the da bai cai stomach will have wind moi also bo daiji de. :o πŸ₯΄

pizza235

i rather cold than hot. As long as not single digit temperature kind. But i think it will only be a little colder than sg bah. Better than nothing. But gd thing ish luggage not so heavy. :D

moi peasant stomach can withstand most food de. Ppl say simi jiak the da bai cai stomach will have wind moi also bo daiji de. :o πŸ₯΄
15 to 20 degrees bestest
:o

grizzly76

Go west (Joo Koon) and walk walk in the chiller section of Warehouse Club... no need passport :s13:

grizzly76

oh dear. Take gd care and remember to replenish fluid? :frown: πŸ₯΄
I think the LS part was actually manageable, but the excessive gassiness was the scary part.
I was burping as if I has been drinking lots of soda water :s22:
Maybe the nasty stuff was fermenting? :s14:
Every hour had to go toilet cos the pressure on tummy kept building up :s22:

VIPHUAT888

hab hab but when my ginnah still preschooler time. But not much interest in taiwan leh so never tot of going again. Moi still like jippun most. But tiagong this yr like cannot go cos got prediction might have mega earthquake? :s11: :frown:
Taiwan not my type but we are ok to try out like 5 days with tour. But not for now.

we are still exploring the city of Seoul

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.