VIPHUAT888
Mommy, you got travel to TW before???in May lor. I think my stomach can take it lah but prob will avoid those push cart street food kind![]()
My corlick just came back from Beijing. She said still very cold there, plus the strong winds now
No leh I kena from restaurant one hor, not from those street side stalls, somemore the restaurant is famous θεε· one
okprint pics of sky to cover whole ceiling not chip also leh. Use a lot of ink and paper![]()

Dunno what I ate on Fri afternoon, but moi LS throughout Sat and Sun
Accompanied by lots of gassiness
Whack loperamide on early Sun morning and now recovering![]()
15 to 20 degrees bestesti rather cold than hot. As long as not single digit temperature kind. But i think it will only be a little colder than sg bah. Better than nothing. But gd thing ish luggage not so heavy.
moi peasant stomach can withstand most food de. Ppl say simi jiak the da bai cai stomach will have wind moi also bo daiji de.![]()

Mommy, you got travel to TW before???

Lai mommy today u jiak simi ho liao ah. Jiak until jin songz bo ah.
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
Go west (Joo Koon) and walk walk in the chiller section of Warehouse Club... no need passporti rather cold than hot. As long as not single digit temperature kind. But i think it will only be a little colder than sg bah. Better than nothing. But gd thing ish luggage not so heavy.
moi peasant stomach can withstand most food de. Ppl say simi jiak the da bai cai stomach will have wind moi also bo daiji de.![]()

ok
I use office printer and print for u
15 to 20 degrees bestest
Go west (Joo Koon) and walk walk in the chiller section of Warehouse Club... no need passport![]()
I go emptyuc better. Free aircon
I think the LS part was actually manageable, but the excessive gassiness was the scary part.oh dear. Take gd care and remember to replenish fluid?![]()

Taiwan not my type but we are ok to try out like 5 days with tour. But not for now.hab hab but when my ginnah still preschooler time. But not much interest in taiwan leh so never tot of going again. Moi still like jippun most. But tiagong this yr like cannot go cos got prediction might have mega earthquake?![]()
No la now I'm quite content with economy class.. But I don't like to sit budget airlinesActually, you can take budget business class o
only $900 one way go ICN.
Got keep pangpui and dragon breath..?Dunno what I ate on Fri afternoon, but moi LS throughout Sat and Sun
Accompanied by lots of gassiness
Whack loperamide on early Sun morning and now recovering![]()

Tiagong is July period. After July can go there test water liaohab hab but when my ginnah still preschooler time. But not much interest in taiwan leh so never tot of going again. Moi still like jippun most. But tiagong this yr like cannot go cos got prediction might have mega earthquake?![]()
mocha dd, pay more and sit 1st classNo la now I'm quite content with economy class.. But I don't like to sit budget airlines![]()
Aiyo.No la now I'm quite content with economy class.. But I don't like to sit budget airlines![]()

Wash away the oil from the char bee hoon / otar / fish fillet / eggs mah...Hot weather liao still lim sio eh teh o..π«
Now is all ζε ΅εΈι΅ time...Moi side wlwlsmdwl most likely ish that Lim Tean coming![]()
Imagine in 2020 his team can also garner like 34%? Why WP dont come? Haizzz