Yaoxis
短裤穿不太高。The loctor say what? "Your berries feel very firm, plump and juicy?"![]()
猪鱼 饮食 酒渴一了。

短裤穿不太高。The loctor say what? "Your berries feel very firm, plump and juicy?"![]()

Kao tom talay for Bui Bui...@VIPHUAT888 lai what should i choose? Steak or lobster but 原来 ish lobster meat cut up kind. I think i wanna take steak![]()
Lounge at sichuan have ma po tofu for dinner...Okok. And i will go lounge also gpgt! Their dim sum like not bad also.![]()
Got apply 鸡香 排,如意油 ??I think the LS part was actually manageable, but the excessive gassiness was the scary part.
I was burping as if I has been drinking lots of soda water
Maybe the nasty stuff was fermenting?
Every hour had to go toilet cos the pressure on tummy kept building up![]()
heHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH where u find tis type of pic one lolol

Tiagong is July period. After July can go there test water liao![]()
Lounge at sichuan have ma po tofu for dinner...
Now is all 排兵布阵 time...
Not yet showhand....
还是有 chance 的。。
can try this onemoi here cfm no chance de lah. Cos WP prob knows even if they come also no chance of winning de. Many lao nang geh like them de. So at max they prob garner 40-45% bah?![]()

mommy
sat moi and my friend go watch malay movie w eng sub - blood brothers
all malay except us
show not bad
can try this one
u wear white dress w white bag and shoes on 3 May
but no vote pap
Diff mah, you need to pay for huat 嫂 and chewrenAiyo.
Maybe I am the only one getting budget conscious

mommy
moi ban mian shy to take photo
Diff mah, you need to pay for huat 嫂 and chewren![]()
friend hab hsbc debit card so weekend got discountwhy u dont want wait till netflix all these got that show then ask ur fren come ur hse watch? Mobie tix jin exp nowadays leh.![]()