142510​
135,385​
PAP
70%​
94769​
RDU
30%​
40615​

If the result is similar to GE2020 - take BB, HKN, Yuhua last GE result + Jurong GRC (Avg per ward)
Turnout
95%​
142510​
135,385​
PAP
61%​
82585​
RDU
39%​
52800​

If each ward (previous SMCS) increases its vote share, esp (Hong Kah North & BB)
Turnout
95%​
142510​
135,385​
PAP
62.10%​
84074​
RDU
37.90%​
51311​

pmetpmet

Missed opportunity for Chee Soon Juan :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

If Chee combine with Paul Tambyah can easily take down this GRC :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This is why I said oppies are fked as they have no strategy. Keep beating a dead horse :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Jurong640

Missed opportunity for Chee Soon Juan :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

If Chee combine with Paul Tambyah can easily take down this GRC :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This is why I said oppies are fked as they have no strategy. Keep beating a dead horse :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
they need another few to have an AA team in Jurong East. just 2 of them not enough. I remember last time Dr Chee sister also came out to fight

OddEye

Should send psp choa Chu Kang team to here instead. I feel winnable tbh. Choa Chu Kang is a tall order due to gky

Jurong640

Should send psp choa Chu Kang team to here instead. I feel winnable tbh. Choa Chu Kang is a tall order due to gky
true. Afterall, they can sweep West Coast Jurong West Jurong East Bukit Batok. Combine into one big West Coast Jurong Town Council

Sendoh82

My area previously was Eggmy, given her track record of asking singapore leave and go msia.. then tell ppl rental cost dont affect food prices... i shake head le.. then i see news dio retired liao then tot happy can have better ppl help improve the area liao.. End up send one lose wp 2 times in 2015 and 2020 de Lee come air drop be mp....

but seriously i see rdu.... i feel like voiding ticket sia.

pmetpmet

My area previously was Eggmy, given her track record of asking singapore leave and go msia.. then tell ppl rental cost dont affect food prices... i shake head le.. then i see news dio retired liao then tot happy can have better ppl help improve the area liao.. End up send one lose wp 2 times in 2015 and 2020 de Lee come air drop be mp....

This is why vote PAP woon woon jiak bee hoon :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Huat ah! :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Sendoh82

Totally feel like voiding, Woon Woon jiak sai jiu Wu...

Dont even give you a good track record de to start with.... -_-" Just seeing opposite the road gombak smc jiu sibei big diff....

pmetpmet

Totally feel like voiding, Woon Woon jiak sai jiu Wu...

Dont even give you a good track record de to start with.... -_-" Just seeing opposite the road gombak smc jiu sibei big diff....
Voiding means voting for PAP le :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Means oppo is hopeless :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Jurong640

don't la. Even though how bad they are, we should exercise our vote, You never know our only vote counts, when it drills down to the final tally.

Jurong640

yesterday passed by, Chinese Garden MRT area between Boon Lay Way and Jurong Town Hall Road, saw some metal barricades and what looked like a stage set-up ready, at the empty field beside mrt.

Wonder if that is the rally site

Sendoh82

don't la. Even though how bad they are, we should exercise our vote, You never know our only vote counts, when it drills down to the final tally.

If give me ok de oppo like WP.. at least PSP.. I don't even have to consider sia. It's like choosing between no choices for now.

They should just consolidate all the oppo and field just those they feel top ones. But rdu..... I not convinced sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.