[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

Stealth_PL

Only tomorrow we will know if Victor Lye is the immortal kamikaze pilot.
If really him.. he also quite sad.. after spending 10 years as suicide squad in Aljunied.. thought finally can get into parliament for his past 10 years of service for pap.. end up to realised he is just a disposable rug being thrown wherever pap deem difficult to win 😂

TUV2008

But seriously if its you you wont run meh?!

You see all your other comrades parachute to somewhere safely why must you be the one always risking a loss? Not fair ma.

Ask who now also nobody want to go Jalan Kayu liao

I thought that was what NCM himself ask for? To prove himself? Sibeh Yaya

batdow

tmr may see last minute swap to protect ncm. sxl goes jalan kayu and ncm goes punggol

jimboyboy

If really him.. he also quite sad.. after spending 10 years as suicide squad in Aljunied.. thought finally can get into parliament for his past 10 years of service for pap.. end up to realised he is just a disposable rug being thrown wherever pap deem difficult to win 😂

If Victor is not rewarded for his years of hardwork, who still wants to fight for PAP in opposition strongholds in future?

People join PAP for the prestige and financial perks. If not rewarded or recognized, might as well join the opposition.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.