[GE2025] Sembawang West SMC

sbv7230

This Ah Poh sounds cocky n trying to pick a fight with old hand CSJ even before the official rallies starts..
Confirm will be a mud slinging fest ahead..

tanbrave

[/QUOTTal
The moment SXL 1 feet step out of punggol.

It will crumble down straight away like wall of Jericho

She is carrying the whole team at punggol right now. Punggol without her is a bao jiak by opposition. Replace LHL with SXL in punggol also cannot save it.

I am a punggolrian that is active in the community and i mean what i say on this.
Talking like big nose Fu.Not Chio, how to tahan ,I rather have a Mandate,with handsome Kor kor.

mike-q

If a populist deliver on the promises, is it still populist?

Current gen populist oppies talk a lot for social media clout and clicks. **** them.
the opposition has yet to have a chance to form the govt, how sure are you that they will not able to deliver their promise?

rodimus_prime

This a Poh Lisan, if one - on -one with Hazel Poa or Leong MW confirm game over. Still think they should split up and go for SMC instead of WC GRC

krikering

Parliamentary Questions asked by Poh Li San
Jan 2024 - 0
Feb 2024 - 0
Mar 2024 - 0
Apr 2024 - 0
May 2024 - 2
Aug 2024 - 0
Sep 2024 - 1
Oct 2024 - 2
Nov 2024 - 1
Jan 2025 - Absent
Feb 2025 - 1

source: https://capesingapore.com/parltracker/

got her no her should not make much difference eh?
Wa shocking leh, think if CSJ elected inside. 1 month can surpass above liao.

MatrixFanatic

well, looking at recent PAP's policies, i dont even need to wait till opposition flipping pratas

I don’t see any good oppies except for the usual suspects like Pritam, Sylvia, Ting Ru, to name a few. Most of them merely good at appealing to popular view that has little consideration for real-world consequences.

mike-q

I don’t see any good oppies except for the usual suspects like Pritam, Sylvia, Ting Ru, to name a few. Most of them merely good at appealing to popular view that has little consideration for real-world consequences.
i would say its the same for PAP, only a few capable ministers while the rest just tag along for the ride with little little consideration for real-world consequences as well

MatrixFanatic

i would say its the same for PAP, only a few capable ministers while the rest just tag along for the ride with little little consideration for real-world consequences as well

Then the good thing is those PAP tag-a-long-ers are not populists.

Mr.Kopi

what work they had done before?
almost everything is copy and paste from the team before them
and they replicated it to poor effect!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.