[GE2025] Nomination Day

angelichound

Also Marine Parade, EC/Punggol, Tampines/Aljunied 3 diff nomination centres

and if last minute swap there form fill wrongly disqualified worst
forms not much of a issue lah

it's the poster/ flyers/ banners

right now as we speak , a team of people are decorating their lorries with the posters

Monstruo^

Haha maybe u candidate. Or are you Minister Tan see leng 🤭

“What I do is that we just check through the papers over and over again, and I probably will check through one last time again tonight before I go to bed so I can sleep well,” Dr Tan said.
Eeee. Mlml. How can I be him. :o

You not excited meh…

hammerstrike

Eeee. Mlml. How can I be him. :o

You not excited meh…
I damn excited. Singapore so apolitical this kind of thing 5 years one time bro. Plus last physical election was 10 years ago cos 2020 Covid

so excited I feel like filing nomination papers tomorrow. Considering…

Monstruo^

Interested to know who is competing for jalan kayu smc, East Coast GRC, Tampines GRC. :o

Monstruo^

I damn excited. Singapore so apolitical this kind of thing 5 years one time bro. Plus last physical election was 10 years ago cos 2020 Covid

so excited I feel like filing nomination papers tomorrow. Considering…
Hahahaha. Is it really 10 years ago for the last physical election? I can’t remember 2020 was like how :o 2020 totally no physical rally? If so, then the last rally I went ish really 2015. I went to a lot. I rem got one ish that Bedok one with WP.

junlove

I hope wp sends a team there (tampines)

deposit needs to be lost for mosquitoes
unker old liao, now then know simi mosquitoes u guys talking about. :D

agreed. the quality is impt. i hate oppo for sake of oppo, all the nonsense ones why still ard... zzz

angelichound

unker old liao, now then know simi mosquitoes u guys talking about. :D

agreed. the quality is impt. i hate oppo for sake of oppo, all the nonsense ones why still ard... zzz
mosquito parties has its purpose one

they exist so singaporeans gets to excersie their powerful vote as citizens, in constituency where PSP/WP/SDP isn't contesting due to resource constraints

hammerstrike

Hahahaha. Is it really 10 years ago for the last physical election? I can’t remember 2020 was like how :o 2020 totally no physical rally? If so, then the last rally I went ish really 2015. I went to a lot. I rem got one ish that Bedok one with WP.
Yes 10 years…Covid only livestream

What time everyone waking up tomorrow? Feels like National Exam liddat report to school

hammerstrike

mosquito parties has its purpose one

they exist so singaporeans gets to excersie their powerful vote as citizens, in constituency where PSP/WP/SDP isn't contesting die to resource constraints
Should have more independents instead of usual Lim Tean or PPP siao langs parroting the same stuff

hammerstrike

Do you think each candidate sleep in party HQ tonight like military the night before D-Day then at dawn they ride

Prevent oversleep cos alarm never go off. Everyone sleeping bag on floor wake each other up

then bus all ready chartered liao everyone go toilet count strength then can set off alr

angelichound

Multi-cornered fights...
Its fine for mosquito parties to engaged in multi cornered fights ,the strongest survives

LT's PV learn a expensive lesson back in GE 2020 against SDA and PAP

SDA and RP learnt an expensive lesson back in BE2013 against WP and PAP

junlove

Its fine for mosquito parties to engaged in multi cornered fights ,the strongest survives

LT's PV learn a expensive lesson back in GE 2020 against SDA and PAP

SDA and RP learnt an expensive lesson back in BE2013 against WP and PAP
since many elections ago everyone know 1-1 is tough fight, multi-cornered is NO fight liao leh :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.