crimsontactics
Why can't PSP A Team contest in CCK instead? 
I rather CCK fall to PSP than WCJW!!!
PSP cck team should thanks you for your well wish!Why can't PSP A Team contest in CCK instead?
I rather CCK fall to PSP than WCJW!!!![]()
I saw sdp people in Teck whye market earlier.CCK PSP team also looks actually notch bad
I dun mind CCK fall to PSP as long as PAP have simple majority in parliament and WCJW ish under PAP!PSP cck team should thanks you for your well wish!
I dun mind CCK fall to PSP as long as PAP have simple majority in parliament and WCJW ish under PAP!![]()

Thank you crimson bro to wish pap will lost!I dun mind CCK fall to PSP as long as PAP have simple majority in parliament and WCJW ish under PAP!![]()
Nonono Bro parchiao!You PAP xyz
Nonono Bro SecretAgent!Thank you crimson bro to wish pap will lost!
We need to you be more vocal and active!
scrabby account?Thank you crimson bro to wish pap will lost!
We need to you be more vocal and active!
Yes bro!Nonono Bro SecretAgent!![]()
Nonono Bro parchiao!
Oppy ish good as long as they are not in power and not in my backyard!![]()

Nonono to PSP in WCJW Bro SecretAgent!!!Yes bro!
Say nonono to pap in wcjw, cck and parliament!
Thank you bro
Moi dun want to stay in a slum Bro parchiao!PSP for the win!
In your backyard!
PAP will also be there regardless lah.
Nomination is just closedahhh @charleslee1989 . Still no papers up?
that man look like a foolish old tard to me as well…The unemployment situation now quite bad.
CCK may not be PAP’s stronghold.
CCK may just turn out to be the dark horse this time round.
I stay in JW, CCK just next door. I know that area very well. CCK people may very well just vote for PSP in GE 2025, if TSL contest in CCK.
This strategy, in my opinion, is foolish.
Why so long thought 10am startNomination is just closed
this is a weak teamBREAKING!!
No surprises for PAP’s West Coast-Jurong West GRC team
Nomination papers have been put up on the boards at Nan Hua High School for PAP’s West Coast-Jurong West GRC team.
As expected, the team led by Mr Desmond Lee includes Dr Hamid Razak, Mr Ang Wei Neng, Ms Cassandra Lee and Mr Shawn Huang.