chuakboon
Yea I got the same feeling.this is a weak team
just like current Manchester United, trying to ride on the coat tails of history
Yea I got the same feeling.this is a weak team
just like current Manchester United, trying to ride on the coat tails of history
Nonono Bro PC6603R!!!Okay, nvm. I still think WC-JW GRC got chance of going to PSP this time round.
Expected! No surprisesthis is a weak team
More red eggs for nanyangthis is a weak team
do not underestimate the sleeping capability of sinkies…this is a weak team
then you should vote against them to show your disappointmentBut tbh moi jin disappointed with PAP!!!
Chiu know chiu fighting PSP A Team at least must deploy 2 ministers here like last time!!!![]()
Ok scrabbyBut tbh moi jin disappointed with PAP!!!
Chiu know chiu fighting PSP A Team at least must deploy 2 ministers here like last time!!!![]()
nanyang for the win!More red eggs for nanyang![]()
Nonono Bro Mancunian2!!!then you should vote against them to show your disappointment
don't be passive
Moi ish not scrabby Bro Jurong640!!!Ok scrabby
PSP can be NCMP and speak up for us Bro PC6603R!!!The reality can be seen when on the way to work every morning, and during weekend on the MRT (especially at Pioneer to Jurong East section).
- youth unemployment quite serious, otherwise is job not match potential.
- why is it that MRT is majority foreigners and minority locals?
Actually, PSP really has chance of winning WC-JW GRC.
ya of course, the flyers printed liao ma...lolBREAKING!!
No surprises for PAP’s West Coast-Jurong West GRC team
Nomination papers have been put up on the boards at Nan Hua High School for PAP’s West Coast-Jurong West GRC team.
As expected, the team led by Mr Desmond Lee includes Dr Hamid Razak, Mr Ang Wei Neng, Ms Cassandra Lee and Mr Shawn Huang.
the humblest and most hardworking man behind everyone wor...despite his embarrassing Parliament speechdesmond lee, LTC Shawn Huang arrives
Vtothe humblest and most hardworking man behind everyone wor...despite his embarrassing Parliament speech![]()
this morning rain in east and west coast...a sign from heaven?Actually, if 因果 is via just a change of sky, it is too discounted for them. Nonetheless, I understand everything could be the heaven’s will.
You is Gemini right, can suka switch sides like Donald Trump.Moi ish not scrabby Bro Jurong640!!!![]()