[GE2025] Nomination Day

phunware

Why kee chiu need to accompany all the SMC candidates to 刷纯在感

Dun see LHL do that as officer leading his men

Acetone

So how ? Did our favourite independent candidate make it this year ?

mike-q

Not as much as you think wor.
At the end of the day, like reddit and edmw says, the ones affected are growing but still the minority. In times of uncertainty, the ones still doing well tend to vote for security, which is the incumbent. The ones who are not doing well will either try a credible opposition or still stick with security (more handouts). So… it’s a coin toss but it’s weighted for the incumbent.
the question is how many are doing well and how many are not doing well

lalalalalala

Moi friend last time Oppo supporter always say Sengkang very lucky. If got WP they vote. Now they move to Tampines they say pap very good, I say this year got WP liao they say nvm…
nth new. sinkie all liddat one. i bet your friend will ask everyone vote oppo but ownself vote pap because got sheltered walkway and lift upgrade.

all the daft nimby. then when cost of living go up again go blame everyone never vote oppo.

as i've said, sinkies are hopeless

couch.potato

the question is how many are doing well and how many are not doing well
U go Punggol walk walk and see lor…
Don’t even need go punggol, u go Sengkang Rivervale shores and see…
Then u will know who is majority and minority…

phunware

To be fair she did a good job and we dont need PAP to be out fully
Yah look at that passion sister

C9jJwOE.png

couch.potato

nth new. sinkie all liddat one. i bet your friend will ask everyone vote oppo but ownself vote pap because got sheltered walkway and lift upgrade.

all the daft nimby. then when cost of living go up again go blame everyone never vote oppo.

as i've said, sinkies are hopeless
I am sad but inclined to agree :(

28cMostlyCloudy

People need to understand the mp now is different from the mp previously

They cut here paste there

WP not stupid one lei they got go on the ground one.

Sure they sense the ground not the same liao so they rather no waste effort in it

AndroidComa

U don’t understand how much PAP has invested in Punggol over the last few years.
So much so they sacrificed Sengkang and lost.
last elections SK cockup admin and polling got extended.

covid days. ppl fed up cos q were damn damn long

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.