SongManKranji
My bro & aging mom also spared. TpL looks jin satkiDon't even need to vote this year riao....![]()
Kranji later will hv celebration. Free cai png unltd rice.Marine Parade resident jin song. no need vote. Majulah PAP!!
Wait go Kranji kena push into the forest andKranji later will hv celebration. Free cai png unltd rice.
Pls QUOTE my nick correctly. U be directed properlyWait go Kranji kena push into the forest and![]()
Those oppositions doing three or four way fights should have to relocate to there.Marine Parade resident jin song. no need vote. Majulah PAP!!
1 / 0 都是你I'm binary
well, if only opp can get a chio bu looking like jenniehaha same...
WP also ran away tbh
this iswondering when will one day i see a guy selling the similar?
afterall the global harp on gender equality
Jeff cud run a new start up ~ no cost business model. can cover the face and show the bod and sweat
===
The name "TPL" abbreviate not so good creative vibe![]()
Alexis quit chio rehwell, if only opp can get a chio bu looking like jennie
Sad state of affairs. Just by being a normal human being and showing concern for the neglected seniors. She's able to gain such a strong core of support. Shows how much a little touch of humanity can go in Singapore. We are too cold a societyback in 2011 if we said TPL would end up being a heavyweight and Nicole Seah would quit politics in disgrace, people would have thought us siao lang
Don't you feel that we are very much a cold society now?Sad state of affairs. Just by being a normal human being and showing concern for the neglected seniors. She's able to gain such a strong core of support. Shows how much a little touch of humanity can go in Singapore. We are too cold a society
In before not paid enough to be humansSad state of affairs. Just by being a normal human being and showing concern for the neglected seniors. She's able to gain such a strong core of support. Shows how much a little touch of humanity can go in Singapore. We are too cold a society
Feel singaporeans are generally not cold... just rather awkward in giving and receiving help/compliments.Don't you feel that we are very much a cold society now?
Let's hug.Feel singaporeans are generally not cold... just rather awkward in giving and receiving help/compliments.
Granted there is a very vocal minority that stirs sh1t online... but go out generally don't quite get the cold feel yet
Mods say will pban for such things.... take it offlineanyway, I think oppo will not win more than 10 seats, which is what they had before the 2 jokers quit
last time round at least three of us here had a charity bet, any optimist here wanna wager against ?
I do give man hugs de....Let's hug.![]()
I will give my FR after the hug. I value GFE, give you hint 1st.I do give man hugs de....
General reviews say I ish rike soft toy... give nice warm hugs...![]()