[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

charleslee1989

Stephanie is a strong woman lah...No need me to protect~

Charles bro look like those sec com officers 😂 fierce and garang. 😁
hahaha.....That one is my stressed face!

@charleslee1989

Why you so fierce like nv smile?

The other lady got smile, got fist , cheer abit . You totally nv smile like bodyguard why ah . You wearing psp shirt, why so stiff
I very stressed lah...especially when it is live event!

aiya people first time on camera, and whole nation and whole world is watching him. He is nervous.
Actually, it is my 3rd/4th time liao...Just that this one is live stream and I was worried if Stephanie can keep her lines within 1 minute....

flowerpalms

Actually, it is my 3rd/4th time liao...Just that this one is live stream and I was worried if Stephanie can keep her lines within 1 minute....
Are you her timekeeper? If exceed then the mic get cut off lah . Is the same what like the SH also get cut off

But psp got pace the time well and even 4 language

flowerpalms

I go ask her ground ops lady....
Yes go and ask why outside jurong point dun have Stephanie poster

The banner Patrick tay one very big. Sibei kiasu ah take the space. Got banner not enough still must put poster side by side think people dunno

charleslee1989

PAp team too long speech long winded bs. That's why straight cut the mic

PSP though some of them read from device but they speech in 4 different language. Nv exceed time, well pace and even they wear brand new shirts. Not the same as the polo tee. Effort !
The shirts are tailored one leh....The tailor sibei satki...Short notice can finish so many shirts!

Charles you will be helping Stephanie for next 1 week in walkabouts?
I got some work to do at night also :(....Family business is no day no night one.....

Oh! So that guy is charleslee ah? Heheh! Maybe Charles bro afraid Steph's speech might exceed 1 minute. :ROFLMAO: Jin ganjiong
Bingo! She really jin hiong to do english and chinese version!

flowerpalms

The shirts are tailored one leh....The tailor sibei satki...Short notice can finish so many shirts!

I got some work to do at night also :(....Family business is no day no night one.....

Bingo! She really jin hiong to do english and chinese version!
Nice right the shirt.

Nomination speech no need to say so much due to time limit. Ur mic cut off also pai seh. Just give a summary. Leave the rest to rally and talk

PAp talk long winded that's why SH get cut off

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.