Why TS try getting maxx out on his CC limits pay the minimum for a year and come back and tell us if he has the same feeling.
Trump raise tariff on all countries and the problem solved.I mean, so many countries in the world, including the largest countries like China, USA, Japan, etc are all not even obsessed with it.
Most years we dun have excessive surplus. If norm in OECD is 3% deficit then it's about right for us the other way as well. We have huge reserves which is a totally different thing.there is a different between having a surplus and having excessive surplus lei
The next question will be how much then is excessive?there is a different between having a surplus and having excessive surplus lei
We shd hire retired ministers from other countries because when they come in, first day already got experience running things.Cause most of them have no idea how to run things. They are accomplished individual taskers but close to none of them actually have an proven records of actually running things to scale with ability to adapt to adverse situations.
So a surplus is an idiot proof way to shield themselves even though it shortchanges the people. But being forever in charge has its benefits of rewarding complacency.
Norway hab oil and natural gas leh. hab timber to build house, hab fishes to makan.even Norway, which has the largest SWF in the whole world, has a budget deficit lei, even though their population less than 6 million