Dr Stephen Strange
He who hesitates, masturbates.wow dat guy really 不怕死
Post in thread '[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club'Who is that tikopeh? Please own up..
Don't say Alexis, even Eileen can beat SXL hands down both looks and articulation.XSL now like nothing as compare to alexis, battle of the punggol beauty pageant
It’s me.![]()
Staking my claim.Why did you pulled her hand towards you!![]()
Let me enjoy my hand a few more days.I want to chop off your hand!
Eileen's nomination day speech was pretty solid. ImpressiveShld
Don't say Alexis, even Eileen can beat SXL hands down both looks and articulation.
Can I come and shake your hands nao?It’s me.![]()
You passed the test, that's the correct answer.Wah this morning my wife suddenly tell me that her colleagues were talking about a very pretty WP candidate and she asked me what is her name? I told her I don't know.
You chio?Can I come and shake your hands nao?
This is edmw mah, you don't know how things work here meh. Pretty can already, everything else does not matter.you guys vote base on look? sigh..
let my vote helps everyone a little here.
I can chio loudly when we shake handsYou chio?
Ong lai "trademarked" liao...I suggest wp give out tw onglye and tw 香肠 to voters at rally
Hope she wins so sxl can spend more time with family
Yah but still stuttering. Like never think just talk.This time DPM spoke better.
Be nice. I am just doing what every bbfa here will do also.Public Enemy No. 1 !!!!
LOL