Can check your polling station in singpass app

XiaoJinLing

I didnt hv the singpass app... but my staying family members' shown that the polling station is like 2 blocks away.. they can use the singpass app... whereas me n my mother wait for postman lor (cos I didnt install singpass n my mother no singpass account)

NuaMan

Wah power lar TS. Thanks for the info !!
Btw, seem no one win the 4.5m toto today.

hotamp

mine.... last PE and GE same place ( the block across my block :p ) , so this time round should be the same bah, dont bother to check.

eggie011

Polling station is super inconvenient. No parking, 1 km walk. Can't even take bus, it's a circuitous route of 9 bus stops! Knn, can request for change or not? I think a lot of cars will illegal park on the roadside.

XiaoJinLing

This time the polling station is different for us... last time always in school but this time is 2 block away (slightly nearer)

coyote

I didnt hv the singpass app... but my staying family members' shown that the polling station is like 2 blocks away.. they can use the singpass app... whereas me n my mother wait for postman lor (cos I didnt install singpass n my mother no singpass account)

I may still understand your mum does not have Singpass.... How you survive without Singpass app?

StoicGuy

Mine is between my block and next block.

Already blocked the area with chairs etc.

Last time at school must walk about 500m now more convenient.

Probably due to mostly old voters in this estate.

XiaoJinLing

I may still understand your mum does not have Singpass.... How you survive without Singpass app?
Yea I dun wan to install lor... so if singpass app is a must then i will pass it if possible ... now gov related site (iras, nuhs etc) if need to singpass login still can option to otp for now...if later cannot then see how lor when time comes...

Thoreldan

Wah power lar TS. Thanks for the info !!
Btw, seem no one win the 4.5m toto today.
Oh my you're right :lick:
mQZrugH.jpeg

ramlee

Polling station is super inconvenient. No parking, 1 km walk. Can't even take bus, it's a circuitous route of 9 bus stops! Knn, can request for change or not? I think a lot of cars will illegal park on the roadside.
You stay landed ar? :(

coyote

Yea I dun wan to install lor... so if singpass app is a must then i will pass it if possible ... now gov related site (iras, nuhs etc) if need to singpass login still can option to otp for now...if later cannot then see how lor when time comes...

Ok. 🙏

Joseph12

Will PAP MP activate PA to provide free shuttle bus to poll centre?
Go there and then vote for opposition?

Joseph12

Most places, can cut through the flats etc and not walk the 9 bus stop routes
Unless you really stay landed

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.