[GE2025] Punggol GRC

evilduxy

Mai hao xiao lah. You take the imaginary 20k people here and compare to the real life friends I have and I know their jobs, position and estimated salary.

You really jialat.
my friend dad just rental alrdy 18k per mth alrdy no kids to support just himself n wife since kids all married n have family still can complain nowadays things jin exp :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

prove the richer u r the more cheapo u r

Dr Stephen Strange

my friend dad just rental alrdy 18k per mth alrdy no kids to support just himself n wife since kids all married n have family still can complain nowadays things jin exp :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

prove the richer u r the more cheapo u r
Whats wrong with having more money and spending less?

nachtsid.er

moi used to had Inderjit Singh as MP. He hosted Town Hall meeting with residents , moi recalled, every 3 months.

minutes of meetings were produced and reviewed at the meeting.

alas, the truly representations of residents by Inderjit and LBW were lost gems.

moi heard gossips some years ago, moi did not verify though, during MPS in some other wards, residents waiting to see MP must stand and clap when he/she arrive for the session? Not sure if is true though.
aeIhHT5.gif

Joseph12

You think GKY will join them soon? 🌀
Heng was fixed and told to F off is it?
If.so at least Lawrence showed some ruthlessness
Like those China emperors
Ascend throne
Kill brothers
Nothing personal just business

matrix05

Can Harpoon Singh do a Jamus and cause an upset? Punggol like SKE has a young profile. Or will Punggol get tricked like East Coast vote for a DPM only to retire.

Milo-Dino

Your suggestion is certainly a good one. However sometimes you have to factor in the candidate’s personal life and circumstances. Not candidates have the monetary power to move places at a whim. Also the care of children or parents of the candidates also have to be considered.

Singapore is a small country. At most it only takes 1 hour or so for anybody to go from one end to another.

A Small country like Singapore has its own flexibility, like how Minister Gan is able to leave CCK GRC residents behind to run for Punggol GRC.
Erm.. No one ask them to move house just for election

I believe singapore every district also got elites they can recruit to politics

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.