[GE2025] Rallies

paper_cut

are these 2 ib accounts? low post cows and typing in perfect england knn
Ya lah, only comments which aligned with yours then is your buddy. Otherwise, will be ib. When i started in edmw, you still in diapers. Think everyone so free like you, be keyboard warrior and keep commenting? We need to work to support families.

DexRunner

Always look forward to worker party long time member uncle lim ee ping speech during rally, too bad he pass away last year liao

ServerGuySG

General Ng vs a normal sinkie run of the mill guy Andre Low...who will win ?

Imagine a RSAF General Chief of Air force losing to a normal CPL in the election...lol

zwHrebmeM

As much as I hope they won’t fall for it but the swing voters in Punggol might not want to be remembered as the first grc to vote out a current DPM
Instead:
A lot of people would want to be remembered in history as the FIRST!

e.g. the 1st GRC to vote out a Minister!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.