[GE2025] Rallies

jericho75

As much as I hope they won’t fall for it but the swing voters in Punggol might not want to be remembered as the first grc to vote out a current DPM

still no remember east coast plan lesson?

couch.potato

ya man, now is hope he can reasonate with jalan kayu residents then is good chance liao
Andre is a good fielding for Jalan kayu.
sensed online, the people there were used to Gan Thiam Poh’s quiet type of leadership, Andre is good at this helping Louis with MPS and same vibes, quiet hard worker type. The JK people do not like NCM type, from what I see on Instagram…

paper_cut

Look at my past posts dude. I WP and PSP supporter. Stay West Coast de. I care thus state what I feel, not putting Jackson down o but hope he can improve and I recognise his courage in standing up. Cannot expect me blindly 100% say he very good, right?

i use slang u say i type in perfect england, wu ya bo? Want to stir go PAP threads stir, don't anyhow kpkb oppo supporter for nothing. pui!
You first time edmwer meh, if your view don't align with theirs. Then you are ib, no arguments.

OddEye

Andre lo is still the underdog no matter how well he talks. So the outcome will anchor more on WP popularity and trustworthiness than his credibility

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.