[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

titusilvering

People come out election. And you all request for 制服to诱惑选民。真的是成何体统!got swim suit bikini more阳光系列 pictures? Those at least more 暖心 during these rainy days and unstable global situations

PiKa

Ng97g6s.png
sauce pls~ :o
or is this a random online class photo? :o

eeLoyH

I was in private banking since 2013 - join MA programme of a big bank; moved to investment banking in 2017.
Banks got a lot of elearnings and scrutiny on this type of things one, and there is always a maker / checker thing; I.e. you wanna execute a trade; the RM needs to discuss with senior RM and get approval (coverage teams) + it is the trade and investment advisor (product teams) that execute the trade. Super lots of approvals, and people work together to execute a trade.

If someone does something wrong, usually will never find another job one. The fact the she moved to a tech company as senior director means she did very well in her coverage role and got referee in the bank to support her move. (Backgrounds check is super common in our industry especially for AD / directors and above)

plus usually the issues you mention - those are tripped by the product / investment team and not coverage team leh.
Private banking clients also need to confirm their risk profile to make trades so the chances of it happening in private banking actually harder than corp finance (cause our law protects individuals more)

So your accusation honestly doesn't make sense and very far-fetched.
Whether she got do wrong anot no one would know 100% except for employers

what is evident from her profile is:

1) she was not a private banker probably an Assistant RM helping to key in trades and advice rates

2) she can’t hold down a job in banking despite her strong education background

3) do a quick search on number of staff for all her roles after banking. They are SMEs, in SME you can call yourself anything in terms of ranking

no one goes from doing private banking to tech when you can make it or suddenly quit banking because they cannot replicate the money anywhere

look at her LinkedIn, those are not big tech companies so while you don’t know if there are any errors made, the move to small tech is odd

you’re not the only one in banking industry in this forum though so it’s good to understand everyone’s pov

Lastly from the way she speaks she lacks substance. But that’s a personal opinion. Eileen as a candidate has much more gravitas

archie7

Whether she got do wrong anot no one would know 100% except for employers

From the way you type I don’t think you’re too senior in banking

what is evident from her profile is:

1) she was not a private banker probably an Assistant RM helping to key in trades and advice rates

2) she can’t hold down a job in banking despite her strong education background

3) do a quick search on number of staff for all her roles after banking. They are SMEs, in SME you can call yourself anything in terms of ranking

no one goes from doing private banking to tech when you can make it or suddenly quit banking because they cannot replicate the money anywhere

look at her LinkedIn, those are not big tech companies so while you don’t know if there are any errors made, the move to small tech is odd

you’re not the only one in banking industry in this forum though so it’s good to understand everyone’s pov

Lastly from the way she speaks she lacks substance. But that’s a personal opinion. Eileen as a candidate has much more gravitas
takes time to find what u are good at in life

some folks do biz cmi but find out they are good at arts and social work etc

so a career switch might not be a bad thing

Courage

She already in WP when she made that video. She talks about joining politics

Sylar22

Is this her? She talk about her education in Singapore. Her previous relationships. EX bf was owner of some pub. BF still eat. Y she still single. Career.

Title: Why do men love bitches?

Wow she looks more chio here

eeLoyH

takes time to find what u are good at in life

some folks do biz cmi but find out they are good at arts and social work etc

so a career switch might not be a bad thing
Not wrong.

In her speech she wants to prove that she can make it after being sidelined when she came back to Singapore so chances are she wouldn’t make a switch but we wouldn’t know lah imo.

archie7

Not wrong.

In her speech she wants to prove that she can make it after being sidelined when she came back to Singapore so chances are she wouldn’t make a switch but we wouldn’t know lah imo.
must thank qiao nan pri sch for giving her chance

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.