• The HardwareZone forums will be temporarily unavailable on January 21, from 5:00am to 6:00am (+8GMT) while we perform scheduled maintenance.

[GE2025] Nomination Day

Bam25th

Happy, cause got chance to finally retire and enjoy spending the millions earned over the years 😁😁😁

muji4832

You guys really think Pappy so dumb mehhh.

They have the best data scientist. Every move is precisely calculated.

You guys really think boundary so easy define or draw one ar ....

Want to pull down 3 mini-stars from ivory tower at 1 go ? Is it too early to dream ar ???

Same goes for West Coast.

Ye_Rongtian

People say Chen Show Mao was the one to take WP to the next level. People say Jamus Lim is the next one. Now u say Alexis is the next one. Really?

nonameless

Lose or win gan also happy, lose can retire, win get free money plus put at back seat to tutor "4G" leaders.

valkyrie112

You guys really think Pappy so dumb mehhh.

They have the best data scientist. Every move is precisely calculated.

You guys really think boundary so easy define or draw one ar ....

Want to pull down 3 mini-stars from ivory tower at 1 go ? Is it too early to dream ar ???

Same goes for West Coast.

Are you saying ERBC is not politically neutral?

s3nt1n3l

Her English AT accent too strong.. maybe she based in taiwan too long.. her English don't sound like Sinkie..

but her mandarin is jin tok kong

He Ting Ru and Jamus's english also don't sound like Sinkie.

her other issue when delivering English speech is that she spoke too slow and probably too nervous that she keeps on looking down at her script.

IAmChiobu12M

Alexis is like Thiery Henry.

Hidden gem discover by Pritam ( Arsene Wenger)
I have no confidence in Alexis yet. I may be bias, to me she's just a chiobu that went tw half way come back and she need proof herself that she's capable beside being chio and chasing trends.

valkyrie112

Lose or win gan also happy, lose can retire, win get free money plus put at back seat to tutor "4G" leaders.

With the kind of salary he has been receiving all these years, he wouldn't mind being voted out so can now enjoy life without having to worrying about not enough savings for healthcare and daily expenses.

valkyrie112

I have no confidence in Alexis yet. I may be bias, to me she's just a chiobu that went tw half way come back and she need proof herself that she's capable beside being chio and chasing trends.

TPL or even SXL any difference when they were first fielded? Both got in GRC anchored by Ministers.

tanbrave

Yo
My friend said he voting PAP because he thinks opposition cannot make it.
Your friend rike to pay high gst, Col,Coe also ? Unfriend him, he's an blainless IB, causing u to pay high, with low pay. Unless your laupeh is lich,most are not.If other people found out, they will unfriend u also.You should live in a cage.

roxyjas

Actually ah gan wants to retire according to a 2024 interview. I think he feel quite Sian about being arrowed

phunware

It seem like Lawrence initially presented Punggol as an enticing meat similar to Sengkang with Teo Chee Hean craved out.

Then playing on WP’s PTSD in 2015 where Bernard Chen got whallop at MacPhearson SMC by Tin Peiling with a bloody nose score of 65 > 33..... Lawrence employed a β€œhigh press β€œ strategy like Newcastle under Eddie Howe to force Pritam’s thought process into chaos

Under intense time pressure and with heavyweights like Heng Swee Keat, Teo Chee Hean lurking around .... the decision to abandon Marine Parade was sealed when Gan Kim Yong appeared to add more unpredictability?

Or according to Pritam’s version, this is all part of the plan to create a Mourinho style β€œsiege mentality”? With GMS triggered, Marine Parade lost, WP morale will go even higher with hard mode turned on in the most difficult challenge of a 4-corner GRC fight? Even Aljunied need to work very hard as no longer in comfort zone with neighbouring Marine Parade MPs crossing over to help the PAP Aljunied unknowns

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.